ISLAM: the World fastest growing Religion (Page 4)

Date: 03-05-2010 12:29 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Musa Yusuf
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11
- Inemx at 2-08-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on  2-08-2010 03:19 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 31-07-2010 10:35 AM
inemx beholds worst than this in his chest. Bonz you know his type and you know what their hearts holds against goodness and peace. Had he a chance, he will definitely do much worst that what he can do here but he have limits to his capabilities. He can only do what he can here online and far at his hiding place.

If I may ask, Is what inemx doing the teachings of Jesus Christ, or is it the teaching of Christianity? When I said inemx is not a true christian, he argued. Also, I said it many times that inemx has no specific place where he belongs. He have been associating himself with Igbo people and showing them his support in their secession mission. I then asked him to tell me if he is an Igbo, but he could not provide an answer to my question. He also could not prove to us he is  real christian, for I asked many questions (Reasonable questions concerning Bible and Jesus Christ) which he could not answer. He keeps blespheming, showing his true colour by publicly desecrating Holy Qur'an and insulting our Noble Prophet Muhammad (SAW). He proves to everyone here that he is IGNORANT, a typical one and has no respect to other faiths.

My prayer for him is for his life to be useful to him. I do not want him to spend his entire life doing this for it is no good to him. inemx is on a sinking ship with no captain and lifeboats, so, if care is not taken inemx will definitely perish.

LA ILAHA ILLALLAH MUHAMMADAN-RASULULLAH

INYANSIR KUMULLAHU FALA GHALIBA LAKUM......................

ALLAHU WALIYYUNA WA MAULANA.

''HE THAT DWELLS IN THE SECRET PLACE OF THE MOST HIGH SHALL ABIDE UNDER THE SHADOW OF THE ALMIGHTY''...AM ON A DIVINE MISSION, SO NO ENCHANTMENT AGAINST ISREAL NOR DIVINIATION AGAIST INEMX.

Posted: at 2-08-2010 07:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- legodilaka at 2-08-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago)
YEP THE RELIGION IS GROWING...........BCOS OF 10 WIVES U PPL ARE MARRYING.HOW DID U EPECT IT NT TO?BT FUNNY WOMEN DO THEY GO TO CHURCH?
Posted: at 2-08-2010 10:34 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- cadanre at 4-08-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: legodilaka on  2-08-2010 10:34 PM
YEP THE RELIGION IS GROWING...........BCOS OF 10 WIVES U PPL ARE MARRYING.HOW DID U EPECT IT NT TO?BT FUNNY WOMEN DO THEY GO TO CHURCH?

Yours is not growing because you can only marry one and be having extra marital sex with 12 more outside (unfaithfulness). It seems that unfaithfulness is very well encouraged in yours. Many priests, pastors, fathers were red handedly caught having sex with either teenagers, married wives or having homosegxwality. Is it God's will that you should do that? I have been in the midst of Christians and I know how you people behave. Your women will be begging men to sleep with them for nothing but food, a little money or a piece of property. What a dirt!!!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 4-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
Your cities full of ashawos and other sex workers. Come to Zamfara, Sokoto, Katsina, etc and ask somebody for ashawo. You will be surprised I am sure. Dirty girl!

Posted: at 4-08-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 5-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago)
Any post that mention Muslim, it must end with senseless fights

nawa oooooooooooooo
Posted: at 5-08-2010 06:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 5-08-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: princedafe on  5-08-2010 06:19 PM
Any post that mention Muslim, it must end with senseless fights

nawa oooooooooooooo

Are you really not lying?

Posted: at 5-08-2010 07:06 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 5-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago)
...For many are called FEW are chosen. Cool
Posted: at 5-08-2010 08:36 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 6-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  5-08-2010 08:36 PM

Ah! chik00000000000000001, you still around? I have not seen you for some days now, where have you been? Your hideout?

Posted: at 6-08-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 6-08-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  6-08-2010 03:28 PM

Ah! chik00000000000000001, you still around? I have not seen you for some days now, where have you been? Your hideout?

I've been to London to see the Queen; I frightened a little mouse out of her shoes. Grin
Posted: at 6-08-2010 07:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- do4sure at 6-08-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago)
With the associated violence.The least peaceful.
Posted: at 6-08-2010 11:18 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 9-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  6-08-2010 07:12 PM
Quote from: cadanre on  6-08-2010 03:28 PM

I've been to London to see the Queen; I frightened a little mouse out of her shoes. Grin

Hehehe! I trust you. Grin

Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 9-08-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)
When the truth is violently told, the liars peacefully run to their hiding places.

Posted: at 9-08-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- deensuccess at 9-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago)
true! even in most part of europe and america today people are converting up to dis present moment. Alhamdulilah
Posted: at 9-08-2010 05:33 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chik001 at 9-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on  9-08-2010 01:29 PM
When the truth is violently told, the liars peacefully run to their hiding places.
It will be foolish of me to continue an argument that will make no difference to me or my opponent. But, one thing is certain;  a lesson is learned either by me or my opponent.
Posted: at 9-08-2010 06:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 10-08-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on  9-08-2010 06:12 PM
It will be foolish of me to continue an argument that will make no difference to me or my opponent. But, one thing is certain;  a lesson is learned either by me or my opponent.

I never know that you consider me to be an opponent to you. Oho! I thought of you as a friend. Grin

Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 10-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deensuccess on  9-08-2010 05:33 PM
true! even in most part of europe and america today people are converting up to dis present moment. Alhamdulilah

People like chik don't want to hear that truth, but it is real there is nothing they can do. ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION EVEN IN THE UNITED STATES, CHINA, ETC.

ALHAMDULILLAH

Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:25 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- chik001 at 10-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2010 07:17 PM

I never know that you consider me to be an opponent to you. Oho! I thought of you as a friend. Grin
Don't tell me you were not a member of the debating society, sports house or football team back in your secondary school.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chik001 at 10-08-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2010 07:25 PM

People like chik don't want to hear that truth, but it is real there is nothing they can do. ISLAM IS THE FASTEST GROWING RELIGION EVEN IN THE UNITED STATES, CHINA, ETC.

ALHAMDULILLAH

Islam can be the fastest growing religion; this does not mean it's truth are credible.
Posted: at 10-08-2010 07:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 11-08-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 10-08-2010 07:30 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2010 07:17 PM

Don't tell me you were not a member of the debating society, sports house or football team back in your secondary school.

This is more of discussion than debate.

Posted: at 11-08-2010 06:59 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 11-08-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chik001 on 10-08-2010 07:34 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 10-08-2010 07:25 PM

ALHAMDULILLAH

Islam can be the fastest growing religion; this does not mean it's truth are credible.

OK

Posted: at 11-08-2010 07:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 11