"Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
RIP Yar adua, such a good man!!! Reply
[size=12pMR MUSA YAR'ADUA MAY YOUR GENTLE SOUL REST IN PEACE. I ALSO PRAY FOR FOR THE FUTURE OF OUR GREAT COUNTRY NIGERIA. MILITANT (MEND) PLEASE DO NOT TAKE UP ARMS TO FIGHT AGAINST YOU OWN SON, MR. GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN AS HE BECAME THE FIRST NIGER DELTA PRESIDENT. 2011 ALL NIGERIANS ARISE AND VOTE FOR JONATHAN, THE GOVERNMENT OF YAR'ADUA WAS GOOD, DR. GOODLUCK EBELE JONATHAN CARRYGO..... IN THE NEXT PRESIDENTIAL ELECTION. FEAR NOBODY. IT IS THE CONTINUATION OF YOUR FORMER PRESIDENT. MOVE TO THE TOPPEST HIGH!!!t][/size] Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-05-2010 12:40 PM but why were they hidding it from me personally?, i should have been notified the moment it happened.... i know why am taking it easy with them oh!.......... if not hmmmmmmmmm SO U MEAN THE BABAS OF REDEEM,WINNERS, AND CAN VISITED A DEAD MAN OR WHAT. THE GUY JUST DIE, U PLE STOP MAKING FUN OF IT RIP YAR ADUA
it is pity.after all the hiding and all he still died.may his gentle soul rest in peace(R.I.P) Reply
INALILAHI WAINA ILAI ROJIHUNA.president yaraadua R I P we will keep u remind(sunre o) Reply:'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'( :'(
Quote from: onyiis on 6-05-2010 01:18 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-05-2010 01:14 PM Quote from: onyiis on 6-05-2010 12:58 PM Quote from: blings_is_back on 6-05-2010 11:42 AM onyiis u dey vex oh........ where u get dis interview na I was priviledged to conduct the interveiw when the "muslim and christain clerics were visiting him privately"...................lol hmmmmmmm...... ok na hmmmm you sound like say you no believe me ![]() I believe with fear
MAY YOUR SOUL REST IN PEACE.........AMEN Reply
ok Reply
Turai can now leave the villa to katsina within 7 days! Replynonsense woman no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
confirm rubbish woman my guy Reply
so he finaly dead ? Reply
No b small tin Oo... My pals death 2x evy wher. U must agree wit me is a price we must all pay, no matter ur class, position, wealth or influence. No escape root. 5th President 2 die in office. UMARU MUSA YARADUA may ur soul rest in perfect peace, indeed d ppl of Naija gr8t country n d world mix u. U are proudly 9ja 2 d call. D gud n gr8t ppl Naija n my pals on 9japals tak heart. Its a gr8t stock n lost! Reply
I will be the next presido Reply
may his gentle soul rest in perfect in PEACE AMEN. Reply
about one month ago the president died, na now una won tell us Reply
why are they telling us?They could have buried him secretly 2.Useless 2rai and Co Reply
Sickness is not a new thing, neither is death a new thing. After all the hide and seek, finally.......... Presido said Goodbye. R I P baba Reply![]()
may his soul rest in perfect peace amin. ReplyAlhaji Izuafa Shuaib Saliu
[YAR'ADUA R.I.P.]. Reply
PHOTOS: Nigerian Delegates Led by Akpabio Arrive Vatican City to Pay Tribute to Pope Francis
Bank Employee, Stephen Ejieze Arrested After Filming Employees In Bathroom To Sell Online
Video Of PHCN Outage During Mark Zuckerberg’s Visit To Lagos Goes Viral
Drama As Man Demands DNA Test Before Paying ₦500K Hospital Bill After Wife’s Infidelity Uncover
Nigeria Among Top African Countries Deported From US (See Full List)
Police Uncover Human Trafficking Ring In Ibadan, Rescue 84 Victims (Video)
2Baba Reunites With Mother Amid Controversy Over Alleged Romance With Natasha Osawaru (Video)
Sleeping Prince Al-Waleed Of Saudi Arabia Turns 36 After 20 Years In Coma
Protest Erupts At NAPTIP Office As Concerned Mothers Demand Probe Of MFM’s Dr. Daniel Olukoya
SA-based Nigerian Doctor Found Dead In Hospital Restroom Amid Claims Of Workplace Harassment