Why is it hard to find a honest Nigerian Man??? Better yet why do most men lie?? (Page 2)

Date: 06-05-2010 1:21 am (13 years ago) | Author: ......
- dn_mirela at 9-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago)
this is happening everywhere outside Nigeria,in USA,Europe or any other.you are 100% true in what you say.a smart,independent and free of any commitment woman will rather know the truth than 2 be considered stupid. if u need help just be honest and we find a way 2 deal with it,lying will only make things worst.
Posted: at 9-05-2010 11:37 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ebony_cutie at 9-05-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago)
@Poster, there are still very much honest nigerian men out there, just that the dishonest ones take the lead
Posted: at 9-05-2010 11:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-05-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago)
Or more like they always Attract or are Attracted  2 the Dishonest ones

Posted: at 9-05-2010 11:57 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- diplomatik at 10-05-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago)
na u sabi Tongue

Posted: at 10-05-2010 12:00 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 10-05-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
i have said this before and will keep on saying it,i have no reason to lie to anyone no matter his or her statue.am honest man and my life is perfect.inferiority complex and security are the most reasons most people fake thier identity in other to the belong were they can never be in 20yrs to come.

Posted: at 10-05-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Bazemaster at 10-05-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago)
Liars?? A liar is a child of the devil.........

Posted: at 10-05-2010 04:07 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 10-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago)
lady pls stop that trash... how will u see me if i meet u & said hey excuse me, u r beautiful i want to stay in ur house, eat ur food, phyuk take your money and go. u r even the ones that make them lie. ain't no lie to a sucker
Posted: at 10-05-2010 06:44 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 10-05-2010 06:47 AM (13 years ago)
if they keep marrying all those half women out there as you guys keep requesting for that who's goon' marry their girls back home hu? the greater population of naija guys ain't living in nigeria
Posted: at 10-05-2010 06:47 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rawlingsobaweki at 8-01-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago)
dirty assss
Posted: at 8-01-2012 04:55 PM (11 years ago) | Newbie
- truenaija2 at 8-01-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago)
really, if he tells u he just qwants to use u to get papers u will agree, thats how i know u r a liar urself, hissssssssssssssssssssssssss
Posted: at 8-01-2012 05:14 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- katung44 at 9-01-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago)
if you're looking for an Honest man who would never lie to you at all, I hope you are fully prepared to handle the truth at all times. How would you like a man who tells you 'Honey, I am just being nice to you because I need a Green Card, you have body odor, your bedroom technique is a total apology and you cannot even boil an egg without burning it'. To avoid mosquitoes breeding in your environment, do not leave water puddles near your house. Most of the Guys who would lie to you without even blinking are the happening fast guys. The Nerdy looking types are the ones that you would not look at twice are more capable of honesty. Honesty is very hard to accept for most people but still they ask for it and complain when they get it.
Posted: at 9-01-2012 09:59 AM (11 years ago) | Upcoming
- giftmurphy at 9-01-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago)
then d man shld expect a slap that will change his life forever.... Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes@katung
Posted: at 9-01-2012 11:34 AM (11 years ago) | Hero
- truenaija2 at 9-01-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago)
lol Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:15 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Adikpe at 9-01-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago)
@poster, who knows whether you are married back here in Nigeria or not that you going about embracing Nigerian men out there?
Posted: at 9-01-2012 03:32 PM (11 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chicco77 at 11-09-2012 09:49 AM (10 years ago)
 Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 11-09-2012 09:49 AM (10 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Treasure2 at 11-09-2012 11:28 AM (10 years ago)
Quote from: mazi on  6-05-2010 01:25 AM
hmmmm....after having the pleasure of embracing them, u r slandering them.
Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed Lips Sealed
Posted: at 11-09-2012 11:28 AM (10 years ago) | Hero