I shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
abeg, make i repent bcos of money my guy no vex,, dem don talk sey na joke, nobody mean am Reply
see fear oooo Reply
Hahahaha... LWKM. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Who tell u na fear? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
fear wetin?? Reply
thought J2S must have move this trash to the "game forum"... Reply
Quote from: sanya01 on 11-05-2010 07:31 AM abeg, make i repent bcos of money my guy no vex,, dem don talk sey na joke, nobody mean am Thank you my man Sanyo! Na only you dey think properly... Nothing spoil!
Quote from: Mistura on 10-05-2010 09:06 PM UR LOVE. am i safe Why!!! You are safe,,its just a compliment. No long thing...
So, na how him dey think b4 now? ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Stupidity runs in your vein...Cos you areperishing for lack of KNOWLEDGE_sorry to say Reply
Thats why yo mama's so old that her Bosom milk is powdered. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
So na so your mama be...Sorry O! Accept my sympathy. ReplyIt is high time you stoped abusing you mother...I am out of Here cos it makes me sick how you DISREGARD MOTHERHOOD...REPENT
Thanks... I meant no harm. ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
i thought u said uld ignor dis post moneyman hmn wat are u doin here again Reply![]()
I came to advice them so that they would not perish for lack of knowledge.... ReplyDon't worry I have made my point clear here!
Ok ReplyI shall tell you a great secret my friend. Do not wait for the last judgement, it takes place everyd
Quote from: Rolinppp on 10-05-2010 06:01 PM Then u dey kolo Quote from: Rolinppp on 10-05-2010 06:03 PM See ur leg like tooth pick. @ Rolinppp abey na lolipop or imp be ur name2 start 4rom somewhere, u leg is like thread & needle na people like u wey dey carry their mama do ..................... i no talk am, mek u think am ur self
Mrs Lawyer!!! ReplyI Case My Rest!