CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
1) Remove the spirit of fear from your mind Reply2) close your heart......... 3) be angry with yourself 4) call her with your phone 5) accuse her of wrongful act 6)shout on her 7) tell her the news......... I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Reply
Maybe Ur subconscious is aware she isnt deserving of what Ur feelings are moving U to want to do therefore the battle is in U against U. The conflict between ur will and ur guts is too sharp. U need to reconcile ur decision with a justifiable reason. ReplyWhy are u trying to rid Urself of her?
@ poster! you make me laugh! ReplyNa u know you take dey handle her...Abi dem plant your thing you thing between her two legs! If una INTIMATE UNA NOR GO FIT SEPARATE O! Take courage and tell her to her face and not on the phone again
Quote from: Bazemaster on 7-05-2010 11:29 AM 1) Remove the spirit of fear from your mind is not as if am scared, 2) close your heart......... 3) be angry with yourself 4) call her with your phone 5) accuse her of wrongful act 6)shout on her 7) tell her the news......... but each time i feel like saying the stuff out, as soon as i hear her voice, i will be weak in spirit and end up discussing other issues with her CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Na him be say una don intimate na! Reply
what is intimacy? Reply
Quote from: esonu on 7-05-2010 11:49 AM Quote from: Bazemaster on 7-05-2010 11:29 AM 1) Remove the spirit of fear from your mind is not as if am scared, 2) close your heart......... 3) be angry with yourself 4) call her with your phone 5) accuse her of wrongful act 6)shout on her 7) tell her the news......... but each time i feel like saying the stuff out, as soon as i hear her voice, i will be weak in spirit and end up discussing other issues with her
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!!
na u wan put asunder? Reply
no be hia we dey? Reply
i wan dey sure Reply
Quote from: esonu on 7-05-2010 11:21 AM HEY PALS, PLS CAN SOME ONE HELP ME OUT COS I DONT KNOW WHTS THE PROBLEM WITH ME. I HAVE A GURL WHOM I HAVE DECIDED TO TELL HER TO BACK OFF BUT EACH I CALL HER OVER THE PHONE TO TELL HER WHT IS ON MY MIND, I END UP NOT SAYING IT. COULD IT BE DAT AM SO ATTACHED TO THIS GURL THAT I CANT LIVE WITHOUT HER OR SOMETHING ELSE IS BEHIND THIS? ANYONE WHO HAS AN IDEA OR WHO HAS HAD SIMILAR EXPERIENCE SHOULD PLS LET ME KNOW THE CAUSE OF THIS... NO YARBS PLS I fink u've not made up ur mind,datz y....Probably u still feel 'sumfin strong' 4 her,datz y u actin diz way....
passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]()
you guys are still in love...but you just want to push her aside for another chick to come in? Reply
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() By ME!!! Hahahahaha
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-05-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() By ME!!! Hahahahaha Gbam!!
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)