let no man (like blings) put asunder
lol Reply
Just try and be the man u are and stop allowing outside interference to decide for U ReplyLoving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
tell her you have been chosen to be the priest of an oracle in your village Reply
there's only one solution to ur problem.... just send the gurl over to my hotel room so i can tell her all u couldn't... Reply![]() ![]()
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-05-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() By ME!!! Hahahahaha Gbam!! ochendu fit pay N70 4 ur bride prize?
Luv is a very powerful spirit dat does tins in its way.sometym its cold somtym its hot.somtym u feel witout dat person lyf is absolutely useless and somtym u feel nothin 4 dat person.the spirit acts base on the situation.pls just follow ur heart.And i think u r obssesed with her.u r in a kind of luv u'v never imagine. Reply
1) wetin ds babe do u? Reply2) if u can't tell her, text. no long thing
Quote from: wallas on 8-05-2010 01:23 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:46 PM Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 7-05-2010 04:41 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() By ME!!! Hahahahaha Gbam!! ochendu fit pay N70 4 ur bride prize? N70? It is much, if na me na N2.50K wey i go pay for her head! I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
guy 'terry g' urself Reply
i think u're still in inluv Reply
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() no forget say onche get one hudren and onetinwan women ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
@poster pls tell us d real tin wey d babe do if she no do anytin wrong abeg!!!!!!!!! forget dat Reply
i dey come wait! Reply
Quote from: esonu on 7-05-2010 11:21 AM HEY PALS, PLS CAN SOME ONE HELP ME OUT COS I DONT KNOW WHTS THE PROBLEM WITH ME. I HAVE A GURL WHOM I HAVE DECIDED TO TELL HER TO BACK OFF BUT EACH I CALL HER OVER THE PHONE TO TELL HER WHT IS ON MY MIND, I END UP NOT SAYING IT. COULD IT BE DAT AM SO ATTACHED TO THIS GURL THAT I CANT LIVE WITHOUT HER OR SOMETHING ELSE IS BEHIND THIS? ANYONE WHO HAS AN IDEA OR WHO HAS HAD SIMILAR EXPERIENCE SHOULD PLS LET ME KNOW THE CAUSE OF THIS... NO YARBS PLS you need to learn something. You dont tell a girl it's over. Let your behaviour say that for you. Stop calling her, and avoid her calls, stop the things you used to do with her, she'll get the message. Even when she asks you whatz the problem, avoid the topic, and let her leave on her own. Its archaic to tell a girl its over. Hey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: Miss_precious on 9-05-2010 01:49 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 04:39 PM Quote from: wallas on 7-05-2010 01:44 PM Quote from: ebony_cutie on 7-05-2010 11:34 AM wot an advice Bazemaster......Just tell her exactly how u feel, its that simple Ochendu might also find it easy saying it to u IT IS OVER B/W US EBONY!! hahahahaha, bad belle, ours is signed, sealed & delivered ![]() no forget say onche get one hudren and onetinwan women ![]() ![]() ![]() lol, not my Onche, i go use insecticide remove all those pets,bugs around him ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bazemaster on 7-05-2010 11:29 AM 1) Remove the spirit of fear from your mind guy talk somethin real na! Na so u take do ur own. 2) close your heart......... 3) be angry with yourself 4) call her with your phone 5) accuse her of wrongful act 6)shout on her 7) tell her the news.........
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Ondo State Police Officer Called Out For S3xually Assaulting His Daughter Since She Was 10
Heartbroken Father of 4 Recounts Sad Story of How he Discovered His Children Aren't His (VID)
Kemi Badenoch Urges UK PM, Starmers to Adopt ‘Deportation Bill’, Mass Deportation of Foreigners
Nigerians to Pay Over N28,000 to Correct Date of Birth Error On Their NIN
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)