Harder like in how? ReplyExpand Ur topic dear....
................just peepin' Reply
It cant be compared, d respnsibility of a fada nd dat of a son Replyi keep real alwyz.....
Harder again? Reply
Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere i dont get it
Idiota! Reply
haba e don reach like dat? Reply
Expansiatism Reply
lata Reply
None of the ABOVE...cos all is difficult in their own ways! Reply
Ok ReplyHey, I didnt mean to say that......slip of tongue
Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere Chei...keuro..wetin dey worry u na? ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
lemee b a fada 1st den i go fit answa ur korsion Reply
Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere Let me answer u sincerely according to the level of ur post.. The harder is when u will be a Dad.. or Mumr !! Many people will never remain the same after been one, Dad or Mum to many kids or even one !! Kids can change ur thinking, daily activities, scheduels will change automatically, it will never be that time again u wanna go across the street and chill with friends, not that time u wanna go out there at the shopping mall and bought urself some nice Gucci collections.. U have to think abt those kids first b4 any Beer or Gucci collections................. if ur not man enough, U can get crazy of their midnite crys, disturbances and so on.... so been a son/daughter is far better and easier than been a Dad or Mum. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere you want us to give u reasons why ur dad should'nt punish u anymore, right? ok son go to bed.i'll send you the answers to your question later, not today. ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: keuro on 10-05-2010 10:29 PM Quote from: Pires07 on 10-05-2010 10:08 PM Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere you want us to give u reasons why ur dad should'nt punish u anymore, right? ok son go to bed.i'll send you the answers to your question later, not today. ![]() ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
Quote from: keuro on 10-05-2010 10:31 PM Quote from: dirtykid on 10-05-2010 10:07 PM Quote from: keuro on 9-05-2010 04:53 AM which is harder?.....being a Dad or being a Son......being a Mum or being a Daughter?pls b sincere Let me answer u sincerely according to the level of ur post.. The harder is when u will be a Dad.. or Mumr !! Many people will never remain the same after been one, Dad or Mum to many kids or even one !! Kids can change ur thinking, daily activities, scheduels will change automatically, it will never be that time again u wanna go across the street and chill with friends, not that time u wanna go out there at the shopping mall and bought urself some nice Gucci collections.. U have to think abt those kids first b4 any Beer or Gucci collections................. if ur not man enough, U can get crazy of their midnite crys, disturbances and so on.... so been a son/daughter is far better and easier than been a Dad or Mum. Enjoy ur life while ur still young and have it.. Time will be, when Obi will turn to Mr Eze ![]() ![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
zzzzzzzzz ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you