Quote from: Sheeroz on 17-09-2008 02:51 PM Quote from: wilat on 17-09-2008 02:45 PM eewe...very very small...my dear pls appreciate ursef.......some girls go to any extent to ave it i know... i guess i just dont get the fascination with boobs try me ![]() Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: solazed on 27-11-2008 10:02 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 17-09-2008 02:51 PM Quote from: wilat on 17-09-2008 02:45 PM eewe...very very small...my dear pls appreciate ursef.......some girls go to any extent to ave it i know... i guess i just dont get the fascination with boobs try me ![]()
Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-11-2008 10:09 PM Quote from: solazed on 27-11-2008 10:02 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 17-09-2008 02:51 PM Quote from: wilat on 17-09-2008 02:45 PM eewe...very very small...my dear pls appreciate ursef.......some girls go to any extent to ave it i know... i guess i just dont get the fascination with boobs try me ![]() o'boy no be small thin Most wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
Quote from: solazed on 27-11-2008 10:19 PM Quote from: lonelysnow on 27-11-2008 10:09 PM Quote from: solazed on 27-11-2008 10:02 PM Quote from: Sheeroz on 17-09-2008 02:51 PM Quote from: wilat on 17-09-2008 02:45 PM eewe...very very small...my dear pls appreciate ursef.......some girls go to any extent to ave it i know... i guess i just dont get the fascination with boobs try me ![]() o'boy no be small thin
>>> ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
nothin fa ReplyMost wanted for not how much I do but for how much I put into the doing <a href="http://www.animatio
---------> ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
dat solazed don jogodo ReplyIf you cannot lend a hand, then be a nuisance! Either way, the most important thing is to take part! http://img220.imageshack.us/img220/6551/246771310490792.jpg sorry.. ![]()
passing Reply
i cherish my legs, hands, mouth, teeth, stomach intestine, fingers, toes ehm ehm infact i cherish every part of my body it isnt easy to be complete according to human standard of being complete Reply
my face........... my chest............abdomen..............and tha thing, fi le Reply
wat is the thing, u mean, the koko ? Reply
Im still exploring..i'll be back ReplySuccess is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
I cherished every part of my body b'cos they are gift from my creature Reply
i cherish the beauty of mind. Reply
Quote from: Casoul on 28-11-2008 10:59 AM my face........... my chest............abdomen..............and tha thing, fi le Wat is the koko?
Quote from: pambrown4all on 28-11-2008 04:00 PM i cherish the beauty of mind. really!! pls do share ![]() Success is not measured by what you accomplish but by the opposition you have encountered, and the c
Quote from: osituga on 28-11-2008 04:11 PM Quote from: Casoul on 28-11-2008 10:59 AM my face........... my chest............abdomen..............and tha thing, fi le Wat is the koko? help me ask him abeg
ma eyes and mouth Reply