hey how many times u go ask that? Replyu've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
of course.E jst b say goin by popular sayin,'wetin join cat n rat'...so e dey hard 2 b 'just friends' Reply
Quote from: diplomatik on 10-05-2010 12:45 AM hey how many times u go ask that? abeg help me ask am
My guy stay with his gf for 15yrs without doing that thing wey dey for your mind.......now they are happily married....... ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: Bismack on 10-05-2010 12:45 AM Can a guy be friends with a girl without any string attached to d relationship? all girls in class ways back in secondary school is all of them your phyuking girlfriend
crossing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
I think yes, there can be ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hahahahaha platonic relationship e don tail way i hear dat word reach, bac in secondeary skool days .lol cnt stop laffing, u can touch but cant enter. Reply
of course it's real cos i've so many of them Reply
Quote from: ebenezerobomanu on 10-05-2010 04:24 PM of course it's real cos i've so many of them u sure say u no dey worry them for back or inside room?
Quote from: blesyn003 on 10-05-2010 02:56 PM hahahahaha platonic relationship e don tail way i hear dat word reach, bac in secondeary skool days .lol cnt stop laffing, u can touch but cant enter. enter where??? ![]() ![]() ![]() You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
4 real, i spk out xperience Replyi keep real alwyz.....
Miss p do i av 2 spell it out. Reply
What do u do to relieve conji @ an inappropriate place? Reply
Can yu? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
Quote from: Bismack on 14-05-2010 12:06 AM What do u do to relieve conji @ an inappropriate place? na so e dey do u reach?
For me there's nothing like platonic relationship.....any gal wey refuse s** i go give em red card after all many reserve players dey for bench da warm up Reply
lolz ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER