na fellow africans they go dey deport ! Nigeria govt no fit touch the oyibos for fear say they no go give them visa again when EFCC begin purshure them Reply![]() ![]() "Those who will say nothing in the face of tyranny must endure the rule of idiots . All that you need for evil to triumph is for the good people to keep quiet and do nothing".
Quote from: SINNERMAN on 11-05-2010 07:39 AM FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT Seconded!!
hymm at least those in charge are not sleeping. They managed to catch 15. Reply
good tin to do Replyify lovly girl is her.
i cant bilive niger stil deport,plz help us to deport the white pple,they v got no visa let there be document chelkpoint,plz mr presido to be. Reply
what a bold-step! Reply
ok ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
fsdd Reply
Quote from: SINNERMAN on 11-05-2010 07:39 AM FASHOLA FOR PRESIDENT i support
Quote from: okwuone on 11-05-2010 11:39 AM fsdd with dis being ur first post, u can`t make a sense with it TALK AM LISTENING!!!
this is what should have been done a long time ago; however, i'm happy the government is taking steps towards the case of illegal immigrants in Nigeria because Nigeria has been known for lack of security which makes it an easy country to gain access into and these so called beggers on the streets are the beasts employed to carry out all the religious revolts we've been having in the country. God bless whoever this idea came from, God bless Nigeria. Reply
Good move Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
POOR BEGGARS....sounds funny to me...anyway they will be back. Reply
Beggars.........una welcome..... Jonathan have just increase wages. so no shaking Reply
THAT IS RACISM ReplyPeople reactions to the deportations is too swap.Nigeria Govt. have over 400,000 of it citizens leaving illegally in various countries including MR AJANNI.The fact is that the white skins can not be deport to their countries.(LEBANESE)
shooooo, only 15, countries hv been deporting nigerians in there hundreds, and all naija govt can depot is just 15 beggers. ReplyWhat a joke
wat a pity Reply
ok.....we expect more.....turn your searchlight further ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!