Quote from: princemech on 11-05-2010 11:21 AM ![]() We recently had a discussion in our office on whether parents should kiss their kids on the lips. The final result: Split decision. But when we came across this pic of Kim Porter kissing her 18 year old son on the lips, well let’s just say it made us feel uncomfortable. my question is whether the kiss between Kim Porter and her son Quincy is inappropriate. So What do you think? well its the oyinbos and akatas' culture.... when there is booty...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif
bad and good thoughts ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
explain yourself well baze Reply
Quote from: princemech on 11-05-2010 11:21 AM ![]() We recently had a discussion in our office on whether parents should kiss their kids on the lips. The final result: Split decision. But when we came across this pic of Kim Porter kissing her 18 year old son on the lips, well let’s just say it made us feel uncomfortable. my question is whether the kiss between Kim Porter and her son Quincy is inappropriate. So What do you think? ![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
bad if it is for intimacy Replyno good bad thing I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
pals i think is very wrong that is my opinion. there is element of evil attach to dis. Reply
Not our culture,, but oyibo dey do till tomara. ReplyNo matter how grown up a man is, he is still a baby to the mum.
Quote from: princemech on 11-05-2010 11:21 AM ![]() We recently had a discussion in our office on whether parents should kiss their kids on the lips. The final result: Split decision. But when we came across this pic of Kim Porter kissing her 18 year old son on the lips, well let’s just say it made us feel uncomfortable. my question is whether the kiss between Kim Porter and her son Quincy is inappropriate. So What do you think? dis one don turn be careful....more dangerous if eyes don begin close!
pure craze Reply
I dont really see anything wrong if dad/ mum kiss their own child on the lips.. everything depends on how one is been brought up and family union, how parents relate to the kids from on set.. ReplyDo not look at the picture in this post.. !!! If one grows where parents hugs and kiss their kids often, no matter the age u are, Ur mum and dad remains ur parents, and also remember as u re growing daily, so ur parents are getting old. if u will not feel like the type that will say Mum, dad im a grown man now, i dont need all that Hugs and kisses outside, i feel embrassed. then i dont see anything wrong from parents given a quick kiss on their kids lips. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2010 08:06 PM I dont really see anything wrong if dad/ mum kiss their own child on the lips.. everything depends on how one is been brought up and family union, how parents relate to the kids from on set.. your 100% right my mum still do that to me on daily basis and will continue untill death do us part.she still pilot 60% of my bussiness and have too much say in whatever i do with my own family.it staterd long time ago and i love her. Do not look at the picture in this post.. !!! If one grows where parents hugs and kiss their kids often, no matter the age u are, Ur mum and dad remains ur parents, and also remember as u re growing daily, so ur parents are getting old. if u will not feel like the type that will say Mum, dad im a grown man now, i dont need all that Hugs and kisses outside, i feel embrassed. then i dont see anything wrong from parents given a quick kiss on their kids lips. HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Thats what i mean, some people are been shown love and too much caring from their parents.. and thats how they grow in family where there is Harmony, peace and too much understanding.. U hardly think negative of such kisses. ReplyOnly the kids that never knew what it feels like to have a hug from their parents can see it as different thing.. Many of us here till ur adult age, doesnt even know what their Dads/ mums hugs look or feels like, not to talk of kissing them. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
dats not our culture Reply
Can u tell me what is ur Culture in the family to raise kids? ReplyDirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
Quote from: dirtykid on 13-05-2010 08:28 PM Thats what i mean, some people are been shown love and too much caring from their parents.. and thats how they grow in family where there is Harmony, peace and too much understanding.. U hardly think negative of such kisses. Only the kids that never knew what it feels like to have a hug from their parents can see it as different thing.. Many of us here till ur adult age, doesnt even know what their Dads/ mums hugs look or feels like, not to talk of kissing them. Ohh yes you are so right my dear...my kids will never miss out on such love,attention & family bond. When u shower kids wit so much love esp girls, they wont be swept off easily by guys who profess fake love to them cos they have it all at home. Most girls find themselves in unpleasant situations just bcos they seek for love,attention & care which they lack at home
Im glad u see that side effect of it on girls side.. likewise to the boys. some never get to stay close to their Dad, not to even have a discussion with their parents.. to learn few wise things... there are things our parents will always tell us, someone outside will never tell u. but without family bond, Love, Togetherness... One will never get closer to hear those wise words and feel the love of family. Charity always begin at home !! No matter what. ReplyIm not surprise most people will see parents kisses and hugs as taboo, alot of us lack it here ... !! Just like some will not care to listen to their sister and share things in common with them. DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
That's bullshit I think Kim porter and her son kissing is inappropriate cos that kiss does not end there;there is more to that kiss!!! ReplyA mother kissing her son i don't see anything wrong with it provided it is a peck.But If it it a deep KISS like that of Kim and her son Quincy,its inappropriate and should call for questioning!!!
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 14-05-2010 07:07 PM That's bullshit I think Kim porter and her son kissing is inappropriate cos that kiss does not end there;there is more to that kiss!!! the problem with us in africa especially in naija is that we are lacking in affection so when we see something that is very innocent we start looking for the evil in it.what is in that kiss that is inappropriate?where else do u think it will go?you said its a deep kiss cos its on the lip?did you see any xchange of tongue?yes most of our parents did not bring us up with kisses and hugs which is why pple say its not part of our culture but i believe we are the ones missing a lot for it.the whites are open abt affection and u say its not proper wat of the african man who acts very strict with his children and never shows them any affection yet sleeps with his daughter? A mother kissing her son i don't see anything wrong with it provided it is a peck.But If it it a deep KISS like that of Kim and her son Quincy,its inappropriate and should call for questioning!!!
What's the fuss about? Mother or son...who was complaining? To each his own. How many of us can honestly say we have a better son/mother bond than the two? Who are we to say it's inappropriate for them? Reply