I need all the men to line up in front of me right now. I need to check something.

see ur mouth ....lol..where u dey go....anyways i go help u check...
oya men line up....

Quote from: welli on 12-05-2010 02:52 PM Are You serious? ![]() I need all the men to line up in front of me right now. I need to check something. ![]() see ur mouth ....lol..where u dey go....anyways i go help u check... oya men line up.... ![]() ![]() ![]() u've seen me right? ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: SaintOkocha on 12-05-2010 05:32 PM Onyirinmba Madam poster, Ibi like say something de hungry you? wetin you find go there go see say them no de wear und? you no de shame. The boxers they wear don't it satisfy you? chairman wich 1 again na lul??? For your medical information, men are not supposed to wear something tight on their waist to avoid watery sperm. When dz kind of things happen na women like you go carry the man matter go outside the street say the man no de alive. Lul ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() Men are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Drama Reply
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2010 02:52 PM Are You serious? ![]() I need all the men to line up in front of me right now. I need to check something. ![]() e bi like say you wan go blind........ I report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
passing....... ;) :) Reply
Quote from: onyirimba on 12-05-2010 02:15 PM why is it that men don't wear undies ? were did u get that believe 4rm? pals i realy need una contribution. ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
guys una no say boxers no dey cover the tin well.... Reply
Quote from: onyirimba on 13-05-2010 07:59 AM guys una no say boxers no dey cover the tin well.... depending the kinda boxers ![]() Strictly Aero. Engineering and Forex Trading
g string boxers Reply
@poster was given an assignment in skol........so she is trying to carried out the research...........pls pallies corporate.........great thanz Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 13-05-2010 10:26 AM @poster was given an assignment in skol........so she is trying to carried out the research...........pls pallies corporate.........great thanz na u be her P.A ?
I am her correspondent.......... Reply
Onye nwe Pant no n'iro........ ReplyI report from ma BAZEHOOD, niggaz feeling ma BAZESWAG 'cos it's hooded like my nigga HOODEDSWAG coming from BAZESQUAD in da BAZESTUDIOS UNITED.... I AM BAZEMASTER
Quote from: welli on 12-05-2010 02:52 PM Are You serious? what exactly do u want to see? ![]() I need all the men to line up in front of me right now. I need to check something. ![]() ![]() ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
i kno someone who gets urned of by guys who wear underpants. she thinks it for babies so. Reply
dat person no well,better still na fulani Reply
shekpe Reply
i c Reply
Quote from: onyirimba on 12-05-2010 02:15 PM why is it that men don't wear undies ? pals i realy need una contribution. I think you must be out of your mind.The fact that your guy does not wear undies for easy access; does not mean all guys does not wear undies.What are you saying! I do Wear Undies(under pant and a short) at all times cos i am not in haste like your guy...
hahaha! Reply