![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
even ur papa? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Onyirinmba Madam poster, Ibi like say something de hungry you? wetin you find go there go see say them no de wear und? you no de shame. The boxers they wear don't it satisfy you? ReplyFor your medical information, men are not supposed to wear something tight on their waist to avoid watery sperm. When dz kind of things happen na women like you go carry the man matter go outside the street say the man no de alive. Lul ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Ok... Reply
I jst ask one guy wey dey beside me n im tak say pants are for F while boxers are for M. Reply
for quick and better actions u know now Reply
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
@welli u wan check na small time u go dey shout Reply
Quote from: onyirimba on 12-05-2010 02:15 PM why is it that men don't wear undies ? How do you know pals i realy need una contribution.
Answer Reply
@§ Reply
for easy access ReplyYou know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
Quote from: Librabilex on 12-05-2010 05:39 PM for quick and better actions u know now ebi like sey u dey get customers steady?
Quote from: Miss_precious on 12-05-2010 06:48 PM for easy access na so ur guy dey do am?
they were it for security reason. Reply
u mean they hide it from kidnappers? Reply
Quote from: blings_is_back on 12-05-2010 07:15 PM u mean they hide it from kidnappers? correct.
ehheeeeeeeeeee? Reply
Quote from: onyirimba on 12-05-2010 02:15 PM why is it that men don't wear undies ? pals i realy need una contribution. We don stop to wear pant? Wait o, is it pant as in pant abi pant as in underwear? Anyhow sah I get boxers and some pants and if I feel like I no go wear either. Why U dey wonder sef why some guys no dey wear pants?
jumping ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS