ok,lets wait and see,. Reply
some is not their time some their time is over Reply
no be small thing o Replyno matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
And Michael Ballack (Germany) is injured as well and will miss the cup. Reply
south africa, big big suprise all the way Reply
what a miss! Reply
nawaooooo..... Reply
The same reason the stars were excluded is the same reason the countries excell in football. These countries field footballers not names. Unlike Nigeria that field names and not footballers. Imagine Kanu in our squad? If Pele was a Nigerian, he would be in our squad regardless his age. Reply
i beg mek una tell dem say mek dem drop kanu and yakubu o. Reply
To become a star is not the most difficult thing, but it is to continue in that stardom. It is better to plan and start with God, then success is sure! Reply
Damn no dinho,pato,cambiaso,totti n zannetti.No man is indispensable Reply
Hope they are not removing any part of the gold cup for their sake? Reply
i read am....i jump am pass.... Reply
who are to play in the world cup then? Reply
The would have excluded Messi Reply
Well, ''who the cap fits let him wear it'' Abeg in 9ja who's missing out, please, not for the sake of injury? Atleast, the list is now longer as the German Captain Michael Ballack may be missing after the FA cup forming a team with David Becham as injury bounds. We actually,needed some of these stars on our soil of Africa, even though, Ronaldinho was in Nigeria ''99 at Port-H ,when they played against Hondura. Anyway, with the star studded agentina in 2008 Olympics at Beijing China,we still played better even if they got a goal cos we made an error. We are going to see surprises. Carry go! Reply