Class as a barrier to your marriage (Page 3)

Date: 16-05-2010 8:20 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6
- fabmic at 17-05-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: onchedu on 17-05-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: fabmic on 17-05-2010 08:14 AM
True love stands no matter what happens. simple

So enlighten me. What is true love?
i'm too busy to start such endless topic now
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tmusowoya at 17-05-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago)
 no wonder many find marriage meaningless ... blessed are they whose marriage is based on love for it is they that have really obtained favour from the Lord.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:57 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 17-05-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago)
Lol! ok na
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:58 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 17-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: lillydo on 16-05-2010 11:07 AM
i consider status  as a barrier to marriage because i wont feel proud to bring home somebody that comes from a poor poor poor family it will cause problems in my family.

interesting you better be serious with yourself and forget about family pride, we live in a world where anybody can be whatever you choose to be .................and what is your definition of somebody that is poor? if you answer this question properly then you will change your mentality. for now you have a poor mentality which is worse than financial poverty. 
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Agatex at 17-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: OB3ICE on 17-05-2010 08:20 AM
Personally I wont marry from a wretched home, cos then, You'll get married to the whole family. In addition, your own personal problems will be combined with that of the family. Sometimes, your class determines your reasoning, and people of the same class usually understand each other better.

so who is gonna marry your daughter when you become broke? Mr over rich
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- docreala at 17-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago)
Agatex God bless u
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- sesgylove at 17-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
o ga ooo
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- rasky47 at 17-05-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
ask God for guidance and don't let anything, i mean anything at all be a barrier if love and understanding exist
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- docreala at 17-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago)
datz it
Posted: at 17-05-2010 11:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 17-05-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago)
no long post

Posted: at 17-05-2010 01:01 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 17-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 17-05-2010 02:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 17-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: fabmic on 17-05-2010 09:26 AM
Quote from: onchedu on 17-05-2010 08:22 AM
Quote from: fabmic on 17-05-2010 08:14 AM
True love stands no matter what happens. simple

So enlighten me. What is true love?
i'm too busy to start such endless topic now

I see. ok!
Posted: at 17-05-2010 02:50 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- fabmic at 17-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
ok 4 what?
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 17-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago)
its not eally abt. the guys it mostly on the girls, they only go 4 riches, handsome, education when they are still young & beautiful, if no marry & time is pasing fast they'll realise the truth then start seeking anyone atall but that's naija gurl sha........
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Plala at 17-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)
thank u tphilip luv knws no class outall and tht is it
Posted: at 17-05-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- donsino at 17-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago)
Una dey fool una self no be....money brings in more feelings and affection....chances are slim of making any relationship work, d guy shud be ready to spend on d gal not d other way round.....i wn't let a gal spend on me coz it makes me less a man
Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- 1ola at 17-05-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerian men are real lovers, a lot of the men marry poor girls, help them, bring them up etc, but Nigerian women are wicked and money mongers, they only look for rich men or boys they see that has a tendency of being rich either through his education and family background, most Nigerian women are gold diggers. but I respect Nigerian men, they marry women who they love, whether she come from a poor  family or not, a lot of Nigerian men bring their girls up by paying their schools fees, helping them get work, and assisting them in any way possible and nobody will know or hear from Nigerian men that they help or helping so so so and so.
Nigerian men are real men.
The women when they get small success, they will be the first to drop their boyfriends of so many years because he is not making it in time.
So now when I see a small minority of Nigerian men misbehaving to their ladies I dont pity the ladis because I know, if they have the chance they will frustrate the men.
Posted: at 17-05-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- omatu at 17-05-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ruffrugged on 17-05-2010 09:09 AM
who you like na him you like. people that look at other things do not love anybody.
What's love got to do with class?
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 17-05-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: tmusowoya on 17-05-2010 09:57 AM
no wonder many find marriage meaningless ... blessed are they whose marriage is based on love for it is they that have really obtained favour from the Lord.
So long as I am not marrying Jesus Christ, you better be rich or die trying.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:35 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 17-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: 1ola on 17-05-2010 04:57 PM
Nigerian men are real lovers, a lot of the men marry poor girls, help them, bring them up etc, but Nigerian women are wicked and money mongers, they only look for rich men or boys they see that has a tendency of being rich either through his education and family background, most Nigerian women are gold diggers. but I respect Nigerian men, they marry women who they love, whether she come from a poor  family or not, a lot of Nigerian men bring their girls up by paying their schools fees, helping them get work, and assisting them in any way possible and nobody will know or hear from Nigerian men that they help or helping so so so and so.
Nigerian men are real men.
The women when they get small success, they will be the first to drop their boyfriends of so many years because he is not making it in time.
So now when I see a small minority of Nigerian men misbehaving to their ladies I dont pity the ladis because I know, if they have the chance they will frustrate the men.

Go and marry a Nigerian man.
 Cheesy Cheesy
Posted: at 17-05-2010 09:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6