Please Dear Friend “SHUT UP”, You Are An Ingrate! – ID Cabasa Replies to Lord Of Ajasa

Date: 16-02-2019 6:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 16-02-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago)

Veteran music producer, ID Cabasa, has slammed many celebrities who claim to have paved the way for the younger generation who are currently winning in the industry.

This is coming just after Lord of Ajasa complained bitterly that some successful artistes he had helped to achieve stardom abandoned him in his hour of need. Refusing to mention the names of the artistes, Ajasa said;

“I am surprised that they changed their attitudes toward me. I don’t want to mention names now. They know themselves. Some of them are well known to members of the public. Although I have done a lot for these people, when I needed help from them, they were nowhere to be found. Some of them even avoided contact with me. I am very disappointed in them. All I can say is that in this music business, some people are ingrates.”

But ID Cabasa made it known that such a statement is usually made by liars. Writing on Instagram, Cabasa said; “When people carry a sense of entitlement they lack gratitude… Because when u do the little u can for them they still feel they deserve more… Entitlement breeds pride that founded on ignorance (Over estimation of self)… Entitled folks brings no value to d table but wants to command respect/attention bcos of their false evaluation which exist only in their head. “If I do something small for u and u can’t see reasons to appreciate it… YOU ARE AN INGRATE… Entitlement is d reason we have many baba in the game that are complaining about d Young folks doing great stuff… They come with phrases like “we paved the way” please dear friend “SHUT UP” Which way did u pave and for who??? The very selfish ones says this a lot and I marvelled at d lies bcos we know u “ate alone”…. Hmm “I can’t shout!!!! Young folks please do u and be you let no elder stateman who is hurting hurt you… Balance is this RESPECT THEM BUT DON’T WORSHIP THEM

Posted: at 16-02-2019 06:20 PM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

5. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

6. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

7. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

8. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu