passing ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i beg make una leave dis topic and look 4 better topic Reply
hw many u don post? ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
He own even worse ReplyWHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
no mind am!! 2morrow now he go talk say addicted pals dey insult newbies ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
hey are you looking for a rich sugar mummies any where in Nigeria. then here is a golden opportunity for you. our mission is to provide you a trusted person of your choice. email us at [email protected] with the fellowing information, your name, your state and the location of the state you are in Nigeria. With this infor we will reply you with the available ones in your state. when you email us with the relievant infor we will reply you asap. for more information pls call 017309261 Reply
brb ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
i go over take u 4 this site,i promise u Reply
a student will someday become a master.na time,i go soon become addict.OFU Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 02:39 PM Last nyt a guy left his boxers in my house.....n.p wat does dat mean? you mean you collected one of his so you can use because..... u have left all of yours in his place or the one you collected from his place which is it
wetin this one the talk Reply
Quote from: terdue on 28-05-2010 08:05 PM i go over take u 4 this site,i promise u ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
are you scared? Reply
They leave it there so that the man can wear it to the office!!! WTF!!! Rubbish!!!!! ReplyFAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
thank you jare Reply
Quote from: terdue on 28-05-2010 08:05 PM i go over take u 4 this site,i promise u Dem no dey give medal ooooo...no go wound Urself on d process of ovateking ..lol
we shall see Reply
I tried not to comment on this but IF in your neck of the woods a WOMAN is so nasty to leave her underwear at her significant other's home in order to make a statement then you dealing with the wrong NASTY Heffa and you might wanna go get CHECKED and Tested FAST. NO REAL WOMAN leaves her underwear lying around that has an ounce of decency. Are you sure this wasn't an Ashewo and she left her underwear because of a Panty Fetish you expressed? Lol Wow! this stuff is not made for TV lol. Reply
is like igboprincess said no REAL woman leave their pant to make statement Reply![]() And c all the guys reply here, so scared if a gurl wanna get serious LOL ![]()