not only bra the will forget i know that one day the will forget their Bosom and honeypot,,,,,,,,,rubish Reply
Quote from: esonu on 19-05-2010 04:13 PM PALS WHY IS IT THAT MOST GURLS NORMALLY LEAVE THEIR PANT OR BRASSIER IN A GUYS HOUSE PRETENDING TO HAVE FORGOTTEN IT AFTER BATHING IN THE BATHROOM hahahaha ...everywhere i go they keep saying i'm Unique, well that's because my swag defines me.
when you notice that a girl left her undies in your crib, just call her to take it back. Reply
always make sure no lady leave any of her stuff in your house. they are only trying to find access to your house. dont house any girl in your house if she is not your wife. Replyyou never can tell what their motives may be.
U guyz just need to be careful, cos any girl that leave her pant in your house are dangerous. Replyanytime u tell her IS OVER! she will tell u to giv her pant back to her so that u will not use it for ritual. if the pant is one, she will tell u is three or more, an u must return all. Na their u go see problem.
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
Quote from: iukairo on 20-05-2010 12:21 PM just nt 2 be stranded next time we visit, dat all. lol
![]() CHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
they do it as a gradual moving in process....its a delibrate act for all the odd reasons. Reply
Quote from: okachi85 on 20-05-2010 05:12 PM they do it as a gradual moving in process....its a delibrate act for all the odd reasons. I would prefer my own set of keys then leaving my panties and brassiere. As I said before those things can be hide and prove nothing. When you have your own set of keys then you know that YOU are the one and so no insecurities is there. I can leave those things and call you to say it is over because am Independent. But once I have the key to the house I know that am in a secure relationship that i cannot walk out of as I have a mind. I know that the man not going to up and move the minute he gave me the house key. Even though he can change the lock on the door. But still how soon after will he do this. Only if you the female abuse it then he will do it. Yes there will be some of you would go at the man house any hour of the nite to watch him. lmao lmao Some girls just stupid. A woman who is in a relationship and harbour insecurities has to look at herself because her self confidence is lacking. You should be observant to know when your man is cheating on you. Godly WISDOM is to Fear God. His UNDERSTANDING is to resist the devil.
Dat means they ve paid ur dowry, she don marry u be dat Reply
Territorial mapping ReplyMen are like bank accounts, without a lot of money, we dont generate a lot of interests
Hi young girls, living your property inside boy room will not stop him him carry another girl,better to go along with your property.then west your money. Reply
U knw get work,wetin u tink reach dat side. Reply
maybe she is in haste ...? Reply
Quote from: ksurrina on 20-05-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: okachi85 on 20-05-2010 05:12 PM they do it as a gradual moving in process....its a delibrate act for all the odd reasons. I would prefer my own set of keys then leaving my panties and brassiere. As I said before those things can be hide and prove nothing. When you have your own set of keys then you know that YOU are the one and so no insecurities is there. I can leave those things and call you to say it is over because am Independent. But once I have the key to the house I know that am in a secure relationship that i cannot walk out of as I have a mind. I know that the man not going to up and move the minute he gave me the house key. Even though he can change the lock on the door. But still how soon after will he do this. Only if you the female abuse it then he will do it. Yes there will be some of you would go at the man house any hour of the nite to watch him. lmao lmao Some girls just stupid. A woman who is in a relationship and harbour insecurities has to look at herself because her self confidence is lacking. You should be observant to know when your man is cheating on you.
Quote from: ksurrina on 20-05-2010 05:38 PM Quote from: okachi85 on 20-05-2010 05:12 PM they do it as a gradual moving in process....its a delibrate act for all the odd reasons. I would prefer my own set of keys then leaving my panties and brassiere. As I said before those things can be hide and prove nothing. When you have your own set of keys then you know that YOU are the one and so no insecurities is there. I can leave those things and call you to say it is over because am Independent. But once I have the key to the house I know that am in a secure relationship that i cannot walk out of as I have a mind. I know that the man not going to up and move the minute he gave me the house key. Even though he can change the lock on the door. But still how soon after will he do this. Only if you the female abuse it then he will do it. Yes there will be some of you would go at the man house any hour of the nite to watch him. lmao lmao Some girls just stupid. A woman who is in a relationship and harbour insecurities has to look at herself because her self confidence is lacking. You should be observant to know when your man is cheating on you. @ the topic, some women who do it do it out of ignorance cos there is no way such an act can stop a man who's a habitual cheater from cheating on her gal. Loving, humble and humorous to sane & reasonable people
Lawyers Hail Akpabio For Stepping Down From Sexual Harassment Probe Panel
Teenager, Lawal Hameedat Drags JAMB To Court Over Hijab Ban During UTME
One Killed As Security Operatives Battle Gunmen Who Allegedly Killed Travellers In Imo
"You Won’t Find Better Partner Than Nigeria" – Tinubu Welcomes Qatari Investment
Radiogad Raises Alarm Over Activist VeryDarkman’s Health After Efcc Detention
“I Love You”: Omah Lay Declares As His Featured Track off Davido’s New Album Goes Platinum
Overcrowding or Low Turnout? - Wizkid’s Show In Berlin Cancelled Days After Toronto Failed