"Ladies Anytime They Want To Rape You, Don't Struggle Just Relax And Enjoy It" -Etinosa Says (VIDEO)

Date: 20-03-2019 11:20 pm (5 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 20-03-2019 11:20 PM (5 years ago)

Actress and comedienne Etinosa has again found herself under massive heat after an old video of her promoting rape surfaced online.

This time, a comedy skit she did two years ago talking about rape surfaced online and her comments in the video levaes little to be desired.

In the video she said,
'If you see that they want to rape you, in my own thinking just relax and change that molesting to rapport, make something good come out of it. Just enjoy it, position yourself and don't struggle and let them beat you, just take it in your mind that you have done one night stand because the kind of emotional breakdown that comes after rape is not worth it, so its good to just condition your mind that you are having sex'.

See the video below...

Posted: at 20-03-2019 11:20 PM (5 years ago) | Hero
- nonsovin at 21-03-2019 12:53 AM (5 years ago)
Senseless
Posted: at 21-03-2019 12:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Isima1010 at 21-03-2019 01:25 AM (5 years ago)
Now I know why you went naked on a live chat/call,ashawo that is claiming to be an actress  Grin
Posted: at 21-03-2019 01:25 AM (5 years ago) | Upcoming
- kingcalors at 21-03-2019 05:18 AM (5 years ago)
Senseless and Stupid skit. She's a local comedian / actress whose Edo ascent refused to change. One would begin to wonder if she's not into prostitution.
Posted: at 21-03-2019 05:18 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 21-03-2019 05:53 AM (5 years ago)
SEE ADVISE.....MUMU
Posted: at 21-03-2019 05:53 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wazubia at 21-03-2019 06:15 AM (5 years ago)
WHEN SHE'S BLACK WOMAN NO SENSE, NOW SHE IS YELLOW WOMAN,, STILL NO SENSE.
Posted: at 21-03-2019 06:15 AM (5 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kacylee at 21-03-2019 06:49 AM (5 years ago)
this babe is just wrapping herself in more controversies.. that is not a good way of being famous

Posted: at 21-03-2019 06:49 AM (5 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mirahcool at 21-03-2019 09:24 AM (5 years ago)
Let her come and let me rape her... Idiot
Posted: at 21-03-2019 09:24 AM (5 years ago) | Newbie