Reason Why I Dont Go To Facebook (Page 11)

Date: 23-05-2010 8:13 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20
- nnemummy at 30-05-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago)
this is a disgrace to african women
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:06 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- omatu at 30-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Moriah on 30-05-2010 02:34 PM
I am on facebook, myspace & naijapals.....its full of bad stuff, but its also full of jems, yeah real good stuff, good and bad people.....Jesus said the wheat would grow up with the chaff.
Please don’t judge so harshly this child, for we have all sinned and fallen short of God's glory, that’s why Jesus died for us all....
YOU, who is without sin, throw the first stone...go on...I dare you!
I will tell you something, I know of a couple who fell in love with a each other online and did something very similar and they both loved God & knew that God loved them.
Now try and judge them if your sinless, for they don’t really care, because its Gods judgment that matters to them. Man's judgment means nothing to them.
We know not this couples heart, motives nor intentions and neither do you know that young girls.
Did you stop to consider that some boyfriend who she thought loved her, taped that and displayed it without her knowing?
It may even have been her husband. People get married at 18.
Just giving you some food for thought….Come on people have some mercy, we live in a fallen world full of fallen people. Only in Jesus can we walk in righteousness
LOOK!... THE LAMB OF GOD WHO TAKES AWAY THE SINS OF THE WORLD

Amen.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:51 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- omatu at 30-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nnemummy on 30-05-2010 05:06 PM
this is a disgrace to african women
Do not judge by outside appearance.
The flesh can profit nothing.
Posted: at 30-05-2010 05:52 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abekunle at 30-05-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago)
boy i can see it in your face ashe wo ni e
Posted: at 30-05-2010 09:20 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mumsbaloo at 30-05-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-05-2010 08:13 AM
Because its full of shits like this

I saw this video couple of days ago on facebook and it got me sad all day. I wondered what could have prompted such a gorgeous girl to get herself doing this on a video. I find it plus 18 content and as such have been reluctant on posting it  here. But then a loyal reader resent the  link to me again today. This is already on facebook and other websites so I said scratch the decency. I am posting this here for several reasons of which entertainment is not part.

This is to warn our beautiful ladies out there not to get themselves into this because these videos mostly end up online even with celebrities,  how less a mere you. This is being embeded straight from a site so it is not my content , nor did i upload it so spare me the Holy Mary and Saint Peter Bullcrap, watch it and learn from it or just find the X at the your right hand side of your browser. I dont get what our society is turning into, most Ghanaian movies are going porn and some of our ladies going dis way too.

There was a similar video out last month of a legon girl dancing and stripping off  like this too. I made it go without publishing it since i didnt see anything entertaining or educative about it apart from the shame she brought to us as Ghanaians. Now, this one is also up, I guess we have to talk about it, we have to publish it and let these home made lil porn girls understand that we are Ghanaians for Christ Sake. Geez!!!

Watch Video Below- Please This Is Plus 18 Video, Dont Attempt To Watch If You Are Below 18

<embed width="425" height="337" flashvars="width=425&height=337&displaywidth=425&displayheight=318&autoscroll=true&backcolor=0xEEEEEE&frontcolor=0x333333&lightcolor=0x333333&screencolor=0x000000&enablejs=true&file=http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/files/video/ghanagirl_613491906.flv&image=http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/thumbnail.php?file=News-images/ho_494720180.jpg&size=article_large" allowfullscreen="true" quality="high" name="box_video_headline_container_mediaplayer" id="box_video_headline_container_mediaplayer" style="" src="http://news2.onlinenigeria.com/flash/mediaplayer.swf" type="application/x-shockwave-flash">

Posted: at 30-05-2010 11:10 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 31-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago)
Listen.......
Abraham lied about his wife and said she was his sister; David, committed adultery and had Bathsheba's husband killed.
Yet God said that Abraham was his friend and David was a man after his own heart.
God did not credit to them SIN, but RIGHTEOUSNESS, because they believed in God, they had faith and repented.

Read the book of Hosea; God asked Hosea to marry an unfaithful wife............
Even though a spirit of prostitution leads his people astray(Hosea4:12), God brings right order back into the lives of his people who repent.
There is always HOPE
Humbly PRAY for this young girl.......
Dear sweet merciful Jesus, Please see and hear all that is being publicly shown and spoken about this young girl.
Bring us all to a place of repentence so we can see through your eyes ,the plank in our eye before we take out the splinter in our brothers eye.
I bind up the spirit of prostitution that leads us your people astray.
Forgive us for raising a people without understanding of your ways and thoughts.
Grant this girl and us (for judging so harshly when we ourselves have fallen into sins deceitfulness) - forgiveness
We acknowledge your great love for us and declare you are mighty to save us from our sins.
Bless this child with peace in her heart, and remove from her any disgrace and dishonour in the sight of mankind.
Give her a fresh start with someone who cares about her soul & life in a merciful way amen
BEHOLD THE LAMB OF GOD WHO TAKES AWAY THE SINS OF THE WORLD -JESUS
MERCY TRIUMPHS OVER JUDGEMENT

Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 31-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago)
didnt c d show.

Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:34 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- talkandsave at 31-05-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Moriah on 31-05-2010 12:26 AM
Listen.......
Abraham lied about his wife and said she was his sister; David, committed adultery and had Bathsheba's husband killed.
Yet God said that Abraham was his friend and David was a man after his own heart.
God did not credit to them SIN, but RIGHTEOUSNESS, because they believed in God, they had faith and repented.

Read the book of Hosea; God asked Hosea to marry an unfaithful wife............
Even though a spirit of prostitution leads his people astray(Hosea4:12), God brings right order back into the lives of his people who repent.
There is always HOPE
Humbly PRAY for this young girl.......
Dear sweet merciful Jesus, Please see and hear all that is being publicly shown and spoken about this young girl.
Bring us all to a place of repentence so we can see through your eyes ,the plank in our eye before we take out the splinter in our brothers eye.
I bind up the spirit of prostitution that leads us your people astray.
Forgive us for raising a people without understanding of your ways and thoughts.
Grant this girl and us (for judging so harshly when we ourselves have fallen into sins deceitfulness) - forgiveness
We acknowledge your great love for us and declare you are mighty to save us from our sins.
Bless this child with peace in her heart, and remove from her any disgrace and dishonour in the sight of mankind.
Give her a fresh start with someone who cares about her soul & life in a merciful way amen
BEHOLD THE LAMB OF GOD WHO TAKES AWAY THE SINS OF THE WORLD -JESUS
MERCY TRIUMPHS OVER JUDGEMENT

Amen.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 01:22 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 31-05-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago)
GOD BLESS YOU! MORIAH.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 03:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 31-05-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago)
abundantly
Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- UDENYI at 31-05-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago)
her father
Posted: at 31-05-2010 09:01 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 23-05-2010 08:13 AM
Because its full of shits like this

I saw this video couple of days ago on facebook and it got me sad all day. I wondered what could have prompted such a gorgeous girl to get herself doing this on a video. I find it plus 18 content and as such have been reluctant on posting it  here. But then a loyal reader resent the  link to me again today. This is already on facebook and other websites so I said scratch the decency. I am posting this here for several reasons of which entertainment is not part.

This is to warn our beautiful ladies out there not to get themselves into this because these videos mostly end up online even with celebrities,  how less a mere you. This is being embeded straight from a site so it is not my content , nor did i upload it so spare me the Holy Mary and Saint Peter Bullcrap, watch it and learn from it or just find the X at the your right hand side of your browser. I dont get what our society is turning into, most Ghanaian movies are going porn and some of our ladies going dis way too.

There was a similar video out last month of a legon girl dancing and stripping off  like this too. I made it go without publishing it since i didnt see anything entertaining or educative about it apart from the shame she brought to us as Ghanaians. Now, this one is also up, I guess we have to talk about it, we have to publish it and let these home made lil porn girls understand that we are Ghanaians for Christ Sake. Geez!!!

Watch Video Below- Please This Is Plus 18 Video, Dont Attempt To Watch If You Are Below 18

Now that you have posted so called SHIT like this on Naijapals, does that mean you wont be coming onto this site again?Huh?Huh?
After all Facebook is no good in your eyes.
I will have you know God blesses the good in our hearts and God has used Facebook to bring nearly all my family together because we live in differnt countries, so I praise God for Facebook....
Posted: at 1-06-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago)
Now that you have posted so called SHIT like this on Naijapals, does that mean you wont be coming onto this site again?
After all Facebook is no good in your eyes.
I will have you know God blesses the good in our hearts and God has used Facebook to bring nearly all my family together because we live in differnt countries, so I praise God for Facebook....
Posted: at 1-06-2010 02:28 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- meczytimber at 1-06-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago)
na she sabi

Posted: at 1-06-2010 07:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kelly2010 at 1-06-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago)
@meczytinber young man you'r senseless  comment is making no sense here pls if u don't anything to say pls live the forum and allow reasonable people to talk.thank u
Posted: at 1-06-2010 09:54 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- irresistablejoe at 1-06-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago)
i dont like the way she is displaying her booty publicly...it's un-African.... she was suppose to shake dat booty privately for an African broda....
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:39 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- irresistablejoe at 1-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
where does you family live moria
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irresistablejoe on  1-06-2010 12:42 PM
where does you family live moria
We live in Australia, New Zealand and England Irresitablejoe
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- irresistablejoe at 1-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago)
ok.....how did u find your way to naija pals???
Posted: at 1-06-2010 12:59 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Moriah at 1-06-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: irresistablejoe on  1-06-2010 12:59 PM
ok.....how did u find your way to naija pals???
Its a long story, but It all started when I got scammed by a Nigerian man who I met on the internet
Posted: at 1-06-2010 01:02 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 8 9 10 [11] 12 13 14 ... 20