Unrepentant Criminal: Deportee Swallows Heroin On Way Back (Page 2)

Date: 24-05-2010 9:33 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4
- Agatex at 26-05-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
is drug trafficking the only means of making money?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pp1973pp at 26-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago)
Again? Upon all happening? May God save their lives.
Remember, "Hell is real"
Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:24 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- enc4life at 26-05-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 26-05-2010 06:22 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Dee4evr at 26-05-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago)
Let him rot in jail unless he trully repents.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 07:04 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- batexzero at 26-05-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago)
Things are happening.
Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:45 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 27-05-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago)
if our so-called government officials has done things the right way by serving the interest of the people who voted them in office things like these wouldn't be happening. drug trafficking is not justifiable in any way but  this is a country where u have harden criminals in government serving only their own interest without given a damn if other Nigerians re dieing. that's why u find poor Nigerians trying to survive in any way they can. and one is tempted to say the end justifies the means. 
Posted: at 27-05-2010 04:38 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 27-05-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago)
am convince that most of u here who re hauling all sort of insult on the convicts re all doing so from the comfort of ur parents homes who one way or the have made it.   but i implore u guys to try and leave ur comfort zones, take a tour around the country and see the level of poverty in the land.  i did exactly that and i couldn't stop crying.

a guy here sent me a massage sometime ago asking 4 financial support. the manner he describe his situation moved me so i arranged to meet him in person. we travel from abj to a hospital in jos where his mum was admitted. and to say the least, i was dumb founded by the situation of not only his mum but also by that of other poor women and men with no-one to help... some where even abandoned by their own ppl who couldn't afford their bills anymore.  afterward i decided to go round and see what jos looks like.  but gosh i couldn't believe my eyes. there were so much poverty in their villages.... i could not believe this is the same north whom their illustrious sons have rule Nigeria 4 such a long time.  they have bn in power 4 God knows how long yet they refused to serve the interest of their own ppl.   
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:21 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- logten at 27-05-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago)
i  bow
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:29 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 27-05-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago)
some elderly men i conversed with told me the rich ones intentionally abandoned them and their children in penury.  the rich only comes to them when they needed to use their sons.  i ask how? and they said the politicians normally use the sons of their fellow citizens as political thugs. they comes to the villages to hire them. i sort to know they allow their sons into such. and one of elders speaking thru an interpreter said " ah they offered us money, plenty money. some time one family gets like 70,000 naira".
i almost burst into tears. just becos of 70,000 they allow their jobless sons to go and cause mayhem in the cities. some even die in the process.. hhmmm.....

that's why i encourage us to have facts before we condemn others. although not trying to exonerate these drug offenders but sometimes when u get to hear their stories u wouldn't even know what to say cos it will surprise u to know that some of them do not even know what they were carrying nor the danger involve. they were only bn used by other money-miss-roads.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:39 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spicygal08 at 27-05-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
drug wahala
Posted: at 27-05-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 27-05-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago)
NA FRSTRATION & LACK OF VISION DE COS ALL THESE THINGS, WHERE IS OUR PATIENCE NIGERIANS? SOME EVEN DIE EFOR THEIR BLESSING TIME REACHES COS OF IGNORANCE OF THE WORD. TO SURVIVE U MUST BE DETERMINED, COTINUITY AND ENDURANCE
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:25 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- donajoduaa at 27-05-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago)
i no wan comit crime ,i want live the jeje life ,but when hungry beat nonsense for your head ,work you no get school every you get then you go make up your mind to strike ,so i go surgest make them no too blame these guys 2much ,na our leaders naim we need to blame ,pls set them free as first offenders then if dem go back that one na their wahala,people wey carry fire wood for eye dey blame another wey carry small dirty ,this wahala no fit stop until the government creat job oppotunities bcos the idle mind naim be the devil workshop ,our leaders make una save us o bcos if naija good nobody go like go obodo-oyibo go comit .
Posted: at 27-05-2010 08:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- shaoyang at 28-05-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago)
GUESS
Posted: at 28-05-2010 03:23 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- enc4life at 28-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago)
what
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:37 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kurupt419 at 28-05-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
na person money be dat oooooooo
Posted: at 28-05-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mandeygo at 31-05-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago)
He phyuked up but he no learn lesson, He come do am again. Him own don finish.
Posted: at 31-05-2010 12:41 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- chrisfab at 31-05-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago)
make una no blame d guy,no be his fault,d country is hard
Posted: at 31-05-2010 05:58 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- chinebu at 4-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago)
The NDLEA should sernitize itself. They are only informing us of those who does not have money to bribe them. What about themselves and those they are sponsoring? or those ones that are in Government houses that carry this thing everyday with the help of NDLEA? Who are they kidding. The end will justify the Means. So they say. Lets keep watching because God is not a man that he should lie. A sinner must not go unpurnished.
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:08 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- barry_j at 5-06-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago)
some elderly men i conversed with told me the rich ones intentionally abandoned them and their children in penury.  the rich only comes to them when they needed to use their sons.  i ask how? and they said the politicians normally use the sons of their fellow citizens as political thugs. they comes to the villages to hire them. i sort to know they allow their sons into such. and one of elders speaking thru an interpreter said " ah they offered us money, plenty money. some time one family gets like 70,000 naira".
i almost burst into tears. just becos of 70,000 they allow their jobless sons to go and cause mayhem in the cities. some even die in the process.. hhmmm.....

that's why i encourage us to have facts before we condemn others. although not trying to exonerate these drug offenders but sometimes when u get to hear their stories u wouldn't even know what to say cos it will surprise u to know that some of them do not even know what they were carrying nor the danger involve. they were only bn used by other money-miss-roads. 

@ceejay tell those that don't have ears let them hear,our gov bad oooooooo,the worst country in the world is better than nig,eg all africa countries have light but nig where u go see light,let us tell ourself the truth if nig can even be like gabon nobody will think of leaving the country

Posted: at 5-06-2010 11:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- aliaaz at 5-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago)
Nigerians na una get mind pass?

Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:05 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4

1. Drama In Club As Sam Larry Gets Confronted By A Club Guest Over Mohbad’s Death (Video)

2. Security Forces Kill IPOB/ESN IED Specialist In Imo State

3. "Why I Refused To Return Govt Vehicles–Ex-Edo Deputy Gov. Philip Shaibu Opens Up On Impeachment

4. Actress Yvonne Jegede And Filmmaker Sam Olatunji Slam Angela Okorie For Beefing Mercy Johnson

5. Bandits Kill 46-Year-Old Nigerian Law Professor, Sarinu Ettor Kabo In Benue State

6. Peter Obi Alleges Govt Agencies Conducting Smear Campaigns, Town Hall Meetings Against Him

7. Osun State University Teaching Hospital Announces 14-Day Deadline For Unclaimed Bodies

8. Outcry Over Alleged Soldier Assault Resulting In Young Man, Yusuf Shuaibu Adamu's Death In Kano

9. Media Personality, Toke Makinwa Reveals She Wants To Start Fellowship Group

10. Liverpool v Tottenham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

11. DJ Cuppy Embraces Single Status, Celebrates Independence

12. Nigeria Lady Calls Out Her Secondary School Teacher Who Allegedly S3xually Abused Her

13. Chelsea v West Ham: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

14. Following CBN Directive, OPay, Palmpay, Others Clamps Down On Crypto

1. Stop Lagos-Calabar Highway Project - Obi Tells Tinubu As Demolition of Landmark Centre Begins

2. FRESH: Nollywood Lovers, IK Ogbonna & Ini Edo Reportedly Engaged

3. "Stop Inciting Igbos Against Tinubu Govt" – Umahi Slams Peter Obi

4. MAY 1st; Peter Obi Celebrates Nigerian Workers, Sends Message

5. “Wizkid Undergoing Mental Illness, No Longer Together With Jada – Isaac Fayose Reveals

6. Peter Obi Reacts To The Deaths Of 35 Nigerians In Horrific Kogi, Enugu Road Clashes

7. Watch As Lions Have S3x On Top Of Safari Truck Full Of People

8. Lagos Gov Sanwo Olu Appoints Wasiu Ayinde's Daughter, Basirat As SSA To Gov On Tourism

9. How A Nigerian Woman Loses Her Marketing Job For Failing to Meet N300m Monthly Target

10. Kenya Gets First Female Air Force Commander, Major General Fatuma Gaiti Ahmed