NIGERIA UNITE! (Page 7)

Date: 25-05-2010 11:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9
- divineproject at 14-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bomsiluv on 14-07-2010 02:50 PM
I don't know

ok, lets ask others......maybe someone would know!

Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Who will give us the answer?
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- solid_solid at 14-07-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
ask me again
Posted: at 14-07-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bomsiluv at 14-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 14-07-2010 03:49 PM
ask me again

Solid, answer the question
Posted: at 14-07-2010 05:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 15-07-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago)
THE HAUSAS AND THE YORUBAS ARE EATING FAT FROM THE KITCHEN, LEAVING EMPTY POTS FOR THE ONWERS OF THE HOUSE.
Posted: at 15-07-2010 01:57 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 15-07-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago)
who are the house owners?....no start wetin u no go fit finish here ooo...........

Posted: at 15-07-2010 05:18 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 16-07-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
@DIVINEPROJECT,
DONT BE SCARED, I STAND TO CHALLENGE ALL OF THEM, THEY KNOW THEMSELVES.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Inemx at 16-07-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Inemx on 13-07-2010 10:37 PM
UNITY OR DIVISION. WHAT THE NIGER DELTANS ARE SAYING  TO NIGERIA IS: GIVE US HOPE FOR SURVIVAL. THEM THAT HAVE EYES LET THEM SEE WHAT NIGERIA HAS DONE TO  THE REGION.  LET THE YORUBAS  WATCH AND JUDGE WHAT THE NORTH HAS DONE TO THE EAST. THE BEGINING OF THE WAR HAS JUST STARTED. AT THE DAWN OF PATIENCE COMES MILITANCY AND WAR. I BELONG TO THE MARGINALISED, AND MY FORTH GENERATION WILL HATE THE NATION NIGERIA IF SHE WILL NOT GIVE CEASAR WHAT BELONGS TO CEASAR. UNTIL THAT END, UNITY AND PEACE SHALL REMAIN AN ILLUSION IN THE FACE MANY NIGERIANS.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 09:43 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 16-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago)
i know sey dis ur mouth go swallow dem all
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:42 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Inemx at 16-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 16-07-2010 10:42 AM
i know sey dis ur mouth go swallow dem all

GBAM!
Posted: at 16-07-2010 10:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- husyer2 at 16-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago)
NO WAKE THEM FROM THEIR SLUMBER OR ELSE YOUR BIG MOUTH NO GO FIT CHEW THEM ALL.
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Inemx at 16-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: husyer2 on 16-07-2010 11:26 AM
NO WAKE THEM FROM THEIR SLUMBER OR ELSE YOUR BIG MOUTH NO GO FIT CHEW THEM ALL.
WHRE DEM GO SEE SLEEP, NA ME AND DEM
Posted: at 16-07-2010 11:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 16-07-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago)
Anyway, I no want war here.............am for Unity...........so try make peace and another thing, close dat ur mouth, i no wan get nightmare...............lol

Posted: at 16-07-2010 04:35 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ksurrina at 17-07-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago)
Why Blings name was being highlighted. There are a lot of disagreements among the tribe members here even within the same tribe members. Peace is good but highlighting someone name was wrong. There will always be misunderstanding amongst members on the site. It is not the misunderstanding but what is learn from it. Teeth and tongue will meet no matter what. We should aim of not disrespecting each other.

Also to not carry the misunderstanding to grudge.

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:03 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 17-07-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:40 PM
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:17 PM
LOL, you dey try pull wool at which person eyes???..........and I said, another tribe, not 'URS'.........

Anyways that appears to be the general concensus here from what am reading from the posts in the forum the regular ones recently coming up here anyway

my personal observeation and i stand to correction   

i am absolutely out of here for now  .cya l8r and good luck with this Divine project  of yours   its a lofty ideal  lets know how we can help when the time comes

The time is here and now...........how long are we going to wait??...........Lets try heal the wounds we have inflicted upon ourselves by the things we have posted here.  Who wouldnt feel happy if someone from another tribe says something good about his/her tribe??....Dats where the healing process starts........

I like it when my Hausa/Fulani friends tell you 'GASIKIYA' (hope I got dat correct)......them no dey for too much bargaining......dem just tell you as e be!....

Bring it on people.........we can do this........dont let me feel we are quick to reply to negative things ooo!

JUST DO IT GUYS  -  The project might work somewhere down the line if u give it  a try

Posted: at 17-07-2010 01:50 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 17-07-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-07-2010 01:03 AM
Why Blings name was being highlighted. There are a lot of disagreements among the tribe members here even within the same tribe members. Peace is good but highlighting someone name was wrong. There will always be misunderstanding amongst members on the site. It is not the misunderstanding but what is learn from it. Teeth and tongue will meet no matter what. We should aim of not disrespecting each other.

Nothing wrong with hitting the nail  on the head   without beating about the bush and its obvious some guy has been a nuisance for cheap popularity sake , i bet he doesn't mind his name being iconized he done worse and thats his excitement  u will be surprised to learn .  Its a kinda naija mentality the bigger and louder the better - LMAO
Posted: at 17-07-2010 02:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- solid_solid at 17-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nwaezi55 on 25-05-2010 07:49 PM
passing

GUY COMOT THAT BODY FOR ROAD  .... B/4 MY BABY HAVE CONVOCTION 
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:03 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 17-07-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago)
DP do u even know that its now that i saw u started this trend with my name..... and what is that suppose to mean?.... or are u indirectly looking for my trouble?...... dont try to start what u cant stop and dont make me to start hating u..... am outta here
Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 17-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 17-07-2010 02:00 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-07-2010 01:03 AM

Nothing wrong with hitting the nail  on the head   without beating about the bush and its obvious some guy has been a nuisance for cheap popularity sake , i bet he doesn't mind his name being iconized he done worse and thats his excitement  u will be surprised to learn .  Its a kinda naija mentality the bigger and louder the better - LMAO

Help me tell her!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:42 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 17-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 17-07-2010 12:40 PM
DP do u even know that its now that i saw u started this trend with my name..... and what is that suppose to mean?.... or are u indirectly looking for my trouble?...... dont try to start what u cant stop and dont make me to start hating u..... am outta here

Wasnt looking for your trouble or anyone's........I didnt say anything new there!

Posted: at 17-07-2010 12:45 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9