NIGERIA UNITE! (Page 9)

Date: 25-05-2010 11:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]
- HearMyCry at 19-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago)
where are they, come and answer, especially dat one insulting the poster whose middle name is INSULT
Posted: at 19-07-2010 12:22 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- ksurrina at 20-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 19-07-2010 03:30 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 19-07-2010 03:08 AM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 18-07-2010 11:47 PM
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-07-2010 09:01 PM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 18-07-2010 06:13 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 18-07-2010 01:01 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 17-07-2010 12:42 PM
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 17-07-2010 02:00 AM
Quote from: ksurrina on 17-07-2010 01:03 AM
Why Blings name was being highlighted. There are a lot of disagreements among the tribe members here even within the same tribe members. Peace is good but highlighting someone name was wrong. There will always be misunderstanding amongst members on the site. It is not the misunderstanding but what is learn from it. Teeth and tongue will meet no matter what. We should aim of not disrespecting each other.

Also to not carry the misunderstanding to grudge.

Nothing wrong with hitting the nail  on the head   without beating about the bush and its obvious some guy has been a nuisance for cheap popularity sake , i bet he doesn't mind his name being iconized he done worse and thats his excitement  u will be surprised to learn .  Its a kinda naija mentality the bigger and louder the better - LMAO

Help me tell her!

There are better ways in getting the message across without highlighting persons given names. Irrespective of how that persons might want come across on the forum board. PEACE is what we are striving for and so we should know how to achieve it. Jesus Christ know that Judas was going to betrayed Him and Peter will denied Him. What was His attitude towards this.

We cannot say that we are Christians and at the same time having a situation and not asking ourselves if Jesus Christ was in this situation what would be His response and try to be Christlike. It is time we start be doer of the bible and stop be listeners of it. What is the use to know the bible from cover to cover and still our hatred is the same.

Grrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr
Pastor !

use of English 101

Abeg No break person  head 4 here with gramology ! Mrs Blings lol
you 2 dey find look me  so ?

Use English 101 lmao lmao. You don't know me and since am a Jamaican and was never born in England I will continue to write in my Jamaican Tone. Some of you live in Nigeria never seen inside of a Plane but come here writing as if you were grow up with the Queen Language and if you are living in America they don't speak English it is too hard for them and so they spell every word wrong to suit themselves. That is the reason why the lady wrote in confession how the guy wrote as if he know English and when she spoke to him on the phone she couldn't understand one thing that came from his mouth. Be who you are that is how you will make it in life.

I CLOSE MY EYES TO THE SPOKEN BIT
But how come you cant construct one single sentence correctly without error  - be it patois (jamaican pidgin) then stick to it  for jamos .  Don't pretend you are writing patois when you are actually contributing to an English based debate for Nigerians to unite ! Now u hardly belong to that topic either

Grin Cheesy Grin  Anyone that is here on Naijipals should and can contribute to this topic. This topic is talking about Nigerians on Naijipals and this Site says NIGERIANS AND FRIENDS. We all want Unity here on Naijipals whether we are Nigerians or NOT.  As for my construction of sentence again am not inside of an English Class Room. I wasn't speaking Patios because if I was then my dear you wouldn't be able to read it. Where is the English BASE on this board? Continue to close your idiotic eyes who do you think it hurting me? All most of you do is spurt insults because you cannot have a good and decent debate. Have a good day.

insult 4 insult
speak patois now why not ?  lets see whether u hav a monopoly of that patois - miss know all
you    " soboyoke"  so typical of you . I know you are recacalciltrant . u dont hear soft

but  <imho> its still best for you to stay out of this thread   and leave 9ja pips iron this out among themselves .
 as u  contributed nothing positive to this thread  just wanna sprinkle salt  on injury and mar the good work of someone else who took the  initiative to start this rolling

many like you   have nothing to offer buy stand on the fence throwing spanners here and there

hav a nice  one ..  day or nite and  .  i know u will be   back but remember . the harder they come .  the harder they fall

blessings and hugs Smiley

Spekay lmao lmao What do you call this crap? Anyway you are searching for a wife lmao lmao

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onyiis at 20-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago)
what is going on here ?

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:11 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago)
My sister, I dont understand oo.........I was trying to make peace.......anyway, this thread is for peace abeg, no more fighting.............

Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:20 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago)
lazy-de-idiot...... look at this bloody kettle calling pot black...... u cant even make a correct sentence too and ur telling another person she cant make a correct sentence too.... u should remove the log in ur eyes be4 u tell someone else to remove his or hers......

kaitarous, ayeigbenic and lagerbackious wingless eagle.... u would always cry becos i told u how dirty u are..... and itches will always engulf u whenever u hear or see my name

@Spekay..... stay out of this bro.......... i taught u & i has settled our scores or do u wanna start it again?
Posted: at 20-07-2010 10:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blings_is_back at 20-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 10:20 AM
My sister, I dont understand oo.........I was trying to make peace.......anyway, this thread is for peace abeg, no more fighting.............

what do u know about peace?...... if this is ur way of making peace... then peace my ass
Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:09 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 20-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ksurrina on 20-07-2010 10:00 AM
Quote from: spekay on 19-07-2010 03:30 AM
Why Blings name was being highlighted. There are a lot of disagreements among the tribe members here even within the same tribe members. Peace is good but highlighting someone name was wrong. There will always be misunderstanding amongst members on the site. It is not the misunderstanding but what is learn from it. Teeth and tongue will meet no matter what. We should aim of not disrespecting each other.

Nothing wrong with hitting the nail  on the head   without beating about the bush and its obvious some guy has been a nuisance for cheap popularity sake , i bet he doesn't mind his name being iconized he done worse and thats his excitement  u will be surprised to learn .  Its a kinda naija mentality the bigger and louder the better - LMAO

Help me tell her!

There are better ways in getting the message across without highlighting persons given names. Irrespective of how that persons might want come across on the forum board. PEACE is what we are striving for and so we should know how to achieve it. Jesus Christ know that Judas was going to betrayed Him and Peter will denied Him. What was His attitude towards this.

We cannot say that we are Christians and at the same time having a situation and not asking ourselves if Jesus Christ was in this situation what would be His response and try to be Christlike. It is time we start be doer of the bible and stop be listeners of it. What is the use to know the bible from cover to cover and still our hatred is the same.

Pastor !

use of English 101

Use English 101 lmao lmao. You don't know me and since am a Jamaican and was never born in England I will continue to write in my Jamaican Tone. Some of you live in Nigeria never seen inside of a Plane but come here writing as if you were grow up with the Queen Language and if you are living in America they don't speak English it is too hard for them and so they spell every word wrong to suit themselves. That is the reason why the lady wrote in confession how the guy wrote as if he know English and when she spoke to him on the phone she couldn't understand one thing that came from his mouth. Be who you are that is how you will make it in life.

But how come you cant construct one single sentence correctly without error  - be it patois (jamaican pidgin) then stick to it  for jamos .  Don't pretend you are writing patois when you are actually contributing to an English based debate for Nigerians to unite ! Now u hardly belong to that topic either

;D :D ;D  Anyone that is here on Naijipals should and can contribute to this topic. This topic is talking about Nigerians on Naijipals and this Site says NIGERIANS AND FRIENDS. We all want Unity here on Naijipals whether we are Nigerians or NOT.  As for my construction of sentence again am not inside of an English Class Room. I wasn't speaking Patios because if I was then my dear you wouldn't be able to read it. Where is the English BASE on this board? Continue to close your idiotic eyes who do you think it hurting me? All most of you do is spurt insults because you cannot have a good and decent debate. Have a good day.

insult 4 insult
speak patois now why not ?  lets see whether u hav a monopoly of that patois - miss know all
you    " soboyoke"  so typical of you . I know you are recacalciltrant . u dont hear soft

but  <imho> its still best for you to stay out of this thread   and leave 9ja pips iron this out among themselves .
 as u  contributed nothing positive to this thread  just wanna sprinkle salt  on injury and mar the good work of someone else who took the  initiative to start this rolling

many like you   have nothing to offer buy stand on the fence throwing spanners here and there

hav a nice  one ..  day or nite and  .  i know u will be   back but remember . the harder they come .  the harder they fall

blessings and hugs :)

Spekay lmao lmao What do you call this crap? Anyway you are searching for a wife lmao lmao

LoL  yeah ur so smart .

campaign heating up pretty much now  eh?   - coast 2 coast

Smile the Beloved Project  !!  how na

Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 20-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)

i hear una miss presido  elect .   First woman president for our obodo country .  you got my vote  anytime    !

"omo wa ni"  she is  a shun of da sh- oil . 
Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 20-07-2010 11:45 AM

i hear una miss presido  elect .   First woman president for our obodo country .  you got my vote  anytime    !

"omo wa ni"  she is  a shun of da sh- oil . 

hahahahahaha..........nope, she is a daughter of the sh-oil............lol Grin

Posted: at 20-07-2010 11:54 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 20-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago)
Lol  .  Ms  Presido your honor
spekay for the NP progressives
If elected into office ma . .   
what will be your priorities
and what steps will you take to stem the tide of joblessness
and the trendy wave of kidnapping here and there
any plan for the  super eagles   
thank you ms president

Posted: at 20-07-2010 12:07 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 20-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
hahahahahahaha.........spekay, you arent serious...........am not contesting ooo..............so I never think reach there 1st.............

Posted: at 20-07-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 20-07-2010 01:12 PM
hahahahahahaha.........spekay, you arent serious...........am not contesting ooo..............so I never think reach there 1st.............

lol most of you politicians dont come out directly even until the last minute   
however one more question . Rumours are rife that spekay is your running mate is this likely to satisfy the zoning obligation
wutz your comment on dat thank you ms presido
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:21 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-07-2010 10:28 AM
lazy-de-idiot...... look at this bloody kettle calling pot black...... u cant even make a correct sentence too and ur telling another person she cant make a correct sentence too.... u should remove the log in ur eyes be4 u tell someone else to remove his or hers......

kaitarous, ayeigbenic and lagerbackious wingless eagle.... u would always cry becos i told u how dirty u are..... and itches will always engulf u whenever u hear or see my name

@Spekay..... stay out of this bro.......... i taught u & i has settled our scores or do u wanna start it again?

THIS BLINGS IS A TOTAL IDIOT .   CONFIRMED
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Lexy-d-Gr8 at 21-07-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago)

Help me tell her!

Pastor !

use of English 101

;D :D ;D  Anyone that is here on Naijipals should and can contribute to this topic. This topic is talking about Nigerians on Naijipals and this Site says NIGERIANS AND FRIENDS. We all want Unity here on Naijipals whether we are Nigerians or NOT.  As for my construction of sentence again am not inside of an English Class Room. I wasn't speaking Patios because if I was then my dear you wouldn't be able to read it. Where is the English BASE on this board? Continue to close your idiotic eyes who do you think it hurting me? All most of you do is spurt insults because you cannot have a good and decent debate. Have a good day.

WISH I HAD YOUR TIME GAL BUT NO .  JUST THINK ABOUT THOSE NUDGES  - HALF A  WORD IS ENOUGH FOR THE WISE . HOPE U R ONE ) GIVING U THE BENEFIT OF A DOUBT
Posted: at 21-07-2010 01:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- blings_is_back at 21-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Lexy-d-Gr8 on 21-07-2010 01:23 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 20-07-2010 10:28 AM

THIS BLINGS IS A TOTAL IDIOT .   CONFIRMED

USELESS FOOL THATS WHAT U ARE....... LAZY IDIOT
Posted: at 21-07-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- 9icekenn at 23-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago)
I am not sure of what to say rite now
Posted: at 23-07-2010 05:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 24-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago)
yea, when one is faced with such as these, one is lost for words...you are not to be blamed sha!

Posted: at 24-07-2010 11:01 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 ... 6 7 8 [9]