NIGERIA UNITE! (Page 2)

Date: 25-05-2010 11:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9
- shaoyang at 26-05-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago)
nofin 2 say beta kip quiet
Posted: at 26-05-2010 03:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 26-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 26-05-2010 01:36 AM
@D.P i no get time 4 dis ya post

u need divine time for dis............  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 26-05-2010 10:08 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 26-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 26-05-2010 10:08 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on 26-05-2010 01:36 AM
@D.P i no get time 4 dis ya post

u need divine time for dis............  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:04 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- divineproject at 26-05-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 25-05-2010 07:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 25-05-2010 05:36 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 25-05-2010 03:26 PM
Wholeheartedly I support your efforts.

Let me feel your support......I dont feel it yet!..........I am still watching ur other post Wink

My future utterances are subject to the nature of comments by other people. But from the bottom of my hear, I really mean so (I SUPPORT YOU)

Ok, its good to know.......but I still have problem with your utterances being subject to what others comment.  You should have a mind of your own!

Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:25 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 26-05-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago)
UNITE  KE ?    4 where ?

When yorubas are called dirty - Hausas called backwards and we  Igbos are the only Heavenly saints  around town we have
Oil - Gas and - Water   

must take the power of hydrogenation - that hight Technicality and a lot of Patience in the waiting

Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:39 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 01:39 PM
UNITE  KE ?    4 where ?

When yorubas are called dirty - Hausas called backwards and we  Igbos are the only Heavenly saints  around town we have
Oil - Gas and - Water   

must take the power of hydrogenation - that hight Technicality and a lot of Patience in the waiting

Say something positive about a tribe other than yours..........and you are being sarcastical in this your description of the Igbos... Wink Wink Wink

Posted: at 26-05-2010 01:48 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 26-05-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 01:48 PM
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 01:39 PM
UNITE  KE ?    4 where ?

Oil - Gas and - Water   

Say something positive about a tribe other than yours..........and you are being sarcastical in this your description of the Igbos... ;) ;) ;)

satarical ko .  statistical ni . .   abeg  make a pass commot jorrr .     ONE  NIGERIA  !   -  with the current mindset ?  i say my race  super saiint  no be positive enough ?

Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:13 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-05-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago)
LOL, you dey try pull wool at which person eyes???..........and I said, another tribe, not 'URS'.........

Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:17 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 26-05-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:17 PM
LOL, you dey try pull wool at which person eyes???..........and I said, another tribe, not 'URS'.........

Anyways that appears to be the general concensus here from what am reading from the posts in the forum the regular ones recently coming up here anyway

my personal observeation and i stand to correction   

i am absolutely out of here for now  .cya l8r and good luck with this Divine project  of yours   its a lofty ideal  lets know how we can help when the time comes

Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 26-05-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 02:29 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 26-05-2010 02:17 PM

Anyways that appears to be the general concensus here from what am reading from the posts in the forum the regular ones recently coming up here anyway

my personal observeation and i stand to correction   

i am absolutely out of here for now  .cya l8r and good luck with this Divine project  of yours   its a lofty ideal  lets know how we can help when the time comes

The time is here and now...........how long are we going to wait??...........Lets try heal the wounds we have inflicted upon ourselves by the things we have posted here.  Who wouldnt feel happy if someone from another tribe says something good about his/her tribe??....Dats where the healing process starts........

I like it when my Hausa/Fulani friends tell you 'GASIKIYA' (hope I got dat correct)......them no dey for too much bargaining......dem just tell you as e be!....

Bring it on people.........we can do this........dont let me feel we are quick to reply to negative things ooo!

Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:40 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- coolguys235 at 26-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 26-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- spekay at 26-05-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago)
Yes my dear

the healing process starts from getting the venom out of your system those who feel wronged   let them say it the way it is   .   get it out don't stomach it  if you do it will cause you psychological damage because the body remembers every slap no matter how long it takes

An apology may follow   or not but then .  other things will come in to set up a parley .  Otherwise no one has learnt anything and the same thing will keep repeating itself   

Sure we are on the right track so far
    NOthing  spoil  !

Let the healing process continue .People shd be able to tell how they feel by other peoples thoughtless acts  Lets watch out for Action and reaction .  - Its a spiritual  law of life  Just like the law of Love .   "Forgiveness is no substitute for justice" said Pope Benedict recently  in Portugal

Posted: at 26-05-2010 10:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 26-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago)
@ poster.good one.yeah, good one indeed..but why advertising wives wen we got our dream ones in our heart
Posted: at 26-05-2010 11:29 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 27-05-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
Just passing.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- shaoyang at 27-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago)
I THINK YORUBA ARE THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE IN NAIJA, ANY DOUBTS?
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HearMyCry at 27-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-05-2010 11:41 AM

Prove it.... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2010 11:45 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago)

that is not necessary here......keep it 2 urself...if not xpect war !!!
Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 10:44 PM
Yes my dear

the healing process starts from getting the venom out of your system those who feel wronged   let them say it the way it is   .   get it out don't stomach it  if you do it will cause you psychological damage because the body remembers every slap no matter how long it takes

An apology may follow   or not but then .  other things will come in to set up a parley .  Otherwise no one has learnt anything and the same thing will keep repeating itself   

Sure we are on the right track so far
    NOthing  spoil  !

Let the healing process continue .People shd be able to tell how they feel by other peoples thoughtless acts  Lets watch out for Action and reaction .  - Its a spiritual  law of life  Just like the law of Love .   "Forgiveness is no substitute for justice" said Pope Benedict recently  in Portugal

I think people have taken it too far here.......it has gone out of hand....what I know is that 'that fellow that is seen as a 'saint' still has some negatives in him/her and that fellow you see as 'devil' has still got something positive in him/her'.....Nigerians, we are enemies of ourselves.......becos a friend would look out for the positive side of you and help you to make good use of it while at the same time helping you to overcome your weakness..........a friend doesnt rob your weaknesses in your face.....The fact is this, every tribe in Nigeria has got its own FLAWS!

Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:26 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 12:24 PM

Lie lie, no war here..........dont forget I got my koboko, and I will start with you!

Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:28 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:28 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 12:24 PM

Lie lie, no war here..........dont forget I got my koboko, and I will start with you!

@DP: i feel u, is like u want some strokes...take am now...fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam, fiam,  fiam. for ya lunch
Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 9