NIGERIA UNITE! (Page 3)

Date: 25-05-2010 11:06 am (13 years ago) | Author: Obiajunwa
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago)
LOL, wicked pikin......if I caught you............

Posted: at 27-05-2010 12:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nicestobi on 26-05-2010 11:29 PM
@ poster.good one.yeah, good one indeed..but why advertising wives wen we got our dream ones in our heart

You can as well change your mind naa......especially when an outsider like myself confirms they are good! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2010 01:12 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:57 PM

hav need 4 another? Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 27-05-2010 01:24 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 01:24 PM
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:57 PM

hav need 4 another? Grin Grin Grin

Grin Shocked ::)you can turn the cane on yourself for now........meanwhile, say something positive abt one tribe other than your own!

Posted: at 27-05-2010 01:38 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago)
Annang men/women are sexy and homly....its dat ok?
Posted: at 27-05-2010 01:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago)
lol, see you. like say I dey force you..........I no need force anybody talk for here ooo

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:16 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago)
But u feel  wetin i yarn na!
Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:19 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago)
Yes I feel you.......nothing do you........lets wait for more people's comment.....abi wetin you think?

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:27 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago)
ok...........

My another wish is to hear dat DP is Her Excellency of the Fed Rep. of Nig
Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:30 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 27-05-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago)
I believe in One Nigeria.............not in tribe.............lets build a bond... 9ja na one.
Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:33 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-05-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 27-05-2010 02:30 PM
ok...........

well deserved post for DP . 
I do agree .  if she agrees to that

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:41 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: shaoyang on 27-05-2010 11:41 AM
I THINK YORUBA ARE THE HAPPIEST PEOPLE IN NAIJA, ANY DOUBTS?

eazy going .  yes i agree if that has much to do with happiness and contentment

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-05-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:26 PM
Quote from: spekay on 26-05-2010 10:44 PM
Yes my dear

the healing process starts from getting the venom out of your system those who feel wronged   let them say it the way it is   .   get it out don't stomach it  if you do it will cause you psychological damage because the body remembers every slap no matter how long it takes

An apology may follow   or not but then .  other things will come in to set up a parley .  Otherwise no one has learnt anything and the same thing will keep repeating itself   

Hope someone is listening out there .  GREAT Words of Wisdom to me . 

Sure we are on the right track so far
    NOthing  spoil  !

Let the healing process continue .People shd be able to tell how they feel by other peoples thoughtless acts  Lets watch out for Action and reaction .  - Its a spiritual  law of life  Just like the law of Love .   "Forgiveness is no substitute for justice" said Pope Benedict recently  in Portugal

I think people have taken it too far here.......it has gone out of hand....what I know is that 'that fellow that is seen as a 'saint' still has some negatives in him/her and that fellow you see as 'devil' has still got something positive in him/her'.....Nigerians, we are enemies of ourselves.......becos a friend would look out for the positive side of you and help you to make good use of it while at the same time helping you to overcome your weakness..........a friend doesnt rob your weaknesses in your face.....The fact is this, every tribe in Nigeria has got its own FLAWS!

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:46 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- spekay at 27-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: divineproject on 27-05-2010 12:26 PM
Yes my dear

the healing process starts from getting the venom out of your system those who feel wronged   let them say it the way it is   .   get it out don't stomach it  if you do it will cause you psychological damage because the body remembers every slap no matter how long it takes

An apology may follow   or not but then .  other things will come in to set up a parley .  Otherwise no one has learnt anything and the same thing will keep repeating itself   

NOthing  spoil  !

Let the healing process continue .People shd be able to tell how they feel by other peoples thoughtless acts  Lets watch out for Action and reaction .  - Its a spiritual  law of life  Just like the law of Love .   "Forgiveness is no substitute for justice" said Pope Benedict recently  in Portugal

I think people have taken it too far here.......it has gone out of hand....what I know is that 'that fellow that is seen as a 'saint' still has some negatives in him/her and that fellow you see as 'devil' has still got something positive in him/her'.....Nigerians, we are enemies of ourselves.......becos a friend would look out for the positive side of you and help you to make good use of it while at the same time helping you to overcome your weakness..........a friend doesnt rob your weaknesses in your face.....The fact is this, every tribe in Nigeria has got its own FLAWS!

Hope someone is listening out there .  GREAT Words of Wisdom to me

Posted: at 27-05-2010 02:48 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago)
ok...........

Shocked Shocked :olol, see this babe ooo.......this page is not for wishes.............and thanks, i dont wish for dat, i dont want to die young! Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:02 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 27-05-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Yes my dear

NOthing  spoil  !

Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago)
Copy cat......where is ur own word of UNITY?

Posted: at 27-05-2010 03:52 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- solid_solid at 27-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago)
one love my naijapals
Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:27 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- divineproject at 27-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: spekay on 27-05-2010 02:41 PM
ok...........

well deserved post for DP . 
I do agree .  if she agrees to that

She DOES NOT agree to that.....she doesnt want to die b4 her time!

Posted: at 27-05-2010 05:36 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- divineproject at 28-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: solid_solid on 27-05-2010 05:27 PM
one love my naijapals

I hope they will listen!

Posted: at 28-05-2010 10:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 9