A real man isn't one who luvs million women but the one who luvs a woman in million ways!!! Reply
everything na double........... Reply
hahahaha! u no go stop to bring drama. what about those entitled to four? Reply
same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
wow! Hopea i heard u Reply
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket wrong thought...........
passing ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket wrong thought........... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
i'm not among them..o.o.o.o. Reply
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket wrong thought........... But na so Women be na WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
i ne=er said you was among...expects you are lol ReplyLOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: sophiebaby on 25-05-2010 04:10 PM passing Where yu dey so so dey pass dey Go ![]() WHEN YU DIE YU TAKE NOTHING WITH YU, SO PLS PUT A SMILE ON YUR NEIGHBOR'S FACE
Quote from: Kennee on 25-05-2010 04:15 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:07 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket wrong thought........... But na so some Women be na LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
u wan make d eggs break togeda...... she suppose split em.... Reply
Quote from: around_d_corner on 25-05-2010 04:17 PM u wan make d eggs break togeda...... he suppose split em.... LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 03:58 PM Men can not stay with one woman.......why? I don't know about them O_ But I know I can stay comfortably with one wife...
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:19 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 03:58 PM Men can not stay with one woman.......why? I don't know about them O_ But I know I can stay comfortably with one wife... ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket Why If I may ask_cos i don't expect a woman to be married to more than a Man
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:22 PM Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:03 PM same thing to some women.......yu can't put all your eggs on one basket Why If I may ask_cos i don't expect a woman to be married to more than a Man LOVE COMES TO THOSE WHO BELIEVE IN IT...LET TALK ABOUT LOVE.
I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)