ONE MAN MANY WOMEN (Page 2)

Date: 25-05-2010 3:58 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Qunodinga
1 [2] 3 4
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:19 PM
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 03:58 PM
Men can not stay with one woman.......why?

I don't know about them O_ But I know I can stay comfortably with one wife...

@moneyinbrakemi, i dont blieve u, u need women admirers?Huh???
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:24 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 25-05-2010 04:21 PM

Kiss Kiss Tongue Kiss

My Love Don't you think i am capable and able to stick only ONE woman...OK put me to test if you doubt
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:25 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago)
Woman can be more faithful compair to their rivals
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
I loved women world than men.....i'm proud to born a woman
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:24 PM

@moneyinbrakemi, i dont blieve u, u need women admirers?Huh???

Na wa ooo...you my personal person nor believe me too...
Life has taught me a lesson not to get married to more than one woman cos Double Wife Double PROBLEM
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:28 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:28 PM

So also I love been a man...cos i am created in my best form...
I am proud to be a Man
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:30 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 25-05-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 04:26 PM

Stori

Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago)

I also believe that i can be more faithful than my rival too_cos all this many year i have tried with God
helping me,to keep my sanity...abi e easy,despite all these temptations here and there from pretty and
ugly ladies: I still stand my grand to be faithful to my self...Cos the bible preached against Defiling the
BED before Marriage...and that the body is the temple of the Holy Ghost in 1 Corinthians 6:19
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:41 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 25-05-2010 04:32 PM

Stori

Take 5 my guy_you too much...Na story...

@ qunodinga_come to reality
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- around_d_corner at 25-05-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago)
toryyyyyyyyyyy..........
Posted: at 25-05-2010 04:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- iyke1 at 25-05-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago)
 Cheesy i can stay with one o
Posted: at 25-05-2010 05:15 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:30 PM

I am proud to be a Man

i hope you are not trying 2 show off here
Posted: at 25-05-2010 05:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:41 PM

I also believe that i can be more faithful than my rival too_cos all this many year i have tried with God
helping me,to keep my sanity...abi e easy,despite all these temptations here and there from pretty and
ugly ladies: I still stand my grand to be faithful to my self...Cos the bible preached against Defiling the
BED before Marriage...and that the body is the temple of the Holy Ghost in 1 Corinthians 6:19

So na church u dey enter soooo?
Posted: at 25-05-2010 05:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago)
No underminding the fact that i joke alot...I don't joke with the word of GOD cos it keeps me going...
It is how much of the word i have in me that i can use to defeat the whiles of Satan(DEVIL)
Posted: at 25-05-2010 06:32 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 25-05-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 06:32 PM
No underminding the fact that i joke alot...I don't joke with the word of GOD cos it keeps me going...
It is how much of the word i have in me that i can use to defeat the whiles of Satan(DEVIL)

I will kw dat as time goes on....by their fruit........... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue
Posted: at 25-05-2010 06:47 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 25-05-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago)

vice versa...women too no sabi use sponge scrub there...

Posted: at 25-05-2010 06:49 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 25-05-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 25-05-2010 06:49 PM

vice versa...women too no sabi use sponge scrub there...

Ummm....

Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mallorca at 25-05-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago)
@poster  i spend my life with one woman

Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:40 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 05:18 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 04:30 PM

I am proud to be a Man

i hope you are not trying 2 show off here

Not at all_why would i want to do that?
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:46 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 25-05-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: qunodinga on 25-05-2010 06:47 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 25-05-2010 06:32 PM

I will kw dat as time goes on....by their fruit........... Tongue Tongue Tongue Tongue

OK__O!
Posted: at 25-05-2010 08:47 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4