I will vote for President Dr. Goodluck Ebele Azikwe Jonathan in 2011 election. He is the one Almighty God is using to build a stronger Naija. Reply![]()
not yet decided Reply
Presently I reside in UK, I wouldn't mind flying down to vote for him!!! Reply
Presently I live in UK, I wouldn't mind flying down to vote for him!!! Yes I will Reply![]()
Quote from: ajiluv on 14-07-2010 12:04 AM my kingdom is not part of these.GODs kingdom is the only govt to put an end to our problems.dont expect any improvement my pple.besides let him concenterate on politics and not foothball i really felt bad when he childishely try to band tiny eagles,fifa just embarased him i cried for naija style. Its so painful to remeber that he leads the biggest black nation on earth and has to bow to 'small' FIFA so easily i must say .... men at least even if you will bow, pull some stunts first as a Nigerian concerned... ![]() please do not distract and keep discussions along line of topic - make proper use of capit
He has not prove himself as real leader. so I can say yes Reply
I will vote for who? abeg wait make i think am first...who naa? ooooo..I go vote for papa God...I advice u do the same too......God na my own presedent....thank u poster... Reply
To my opinion mr. goodluck should not even contest for the seat, not because i'm from the far northern state (kano) Replybut just because of the zoning arangement PDP earlier made which he himself was a benificiary (by chosen to be the v.p in 2007). So i will not vote him if he venture stand for election. Mohammed.
that's ur own cup of tea zoning my foot Reply
i will decide when de time come and if i am in niger. Reply
ok Reply
VOTE OR NO VOTE THE GUY GO WIN. THE RESULT IS ALREADY OUT EVEN BEFORE THE ELECTIONS. THAT IS THE IN-HOUSE PLAY. DONT 4GET ''THE POWER THAT BE'' Reply
@ Inemx ReplyTanks for the toturials, u are rite
I SHOULD GO AND STAND UNDER THE SUN TO WASTE MY TIME ReplyTHAT I AM VOTING WHAT? I AM NOT PART OF THEIR WAYO WAYO SELECTION no matter how incorrect ur time is, it will be correct twice a day.
![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
i go still vote for ram.. weda Boko Haram Likes it or not ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
Public Outrage As Viral Video Shows Police Manhandling Pregnant Woman in Akwa Ibom (Video)
Nine Suspects Arrested Over Murder Of Anambra Lawmaker, Justice Azuka (Photos + Video)
Bride-to-Be Sparks Controversy After Spending Night With Ex While Delivering Wedding Invitation
Blessing CEO Reportedly Engaged—Fiancé’s Identity Sparks Speculation
They Are Not Worship Leaders -Pastor Chris Speaks On Gospel Musicians’ Exit From Christ Embassy
“I’m a Solid Babe With My Own Money”: Toke Makinwa Brags Days After Teebillz Called Her Barren
Popular Gospel Singer, Paul Nwokocha’s Second Marriage Reportedly Ends After Two Years
REVEALED: Nigerians Now Hide, Avoid Quarrels To Evade Trump's Deportation
Brighton v Chelsea: English FA Cup Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats
Iyabo Ojo’s Daughter, Priscilla Ojo And Her Man, Juma Hold Their Nikkai Ceremony in Tanzania