Go wande u bad Reply
Yes poster don mistake o Reply
dis aint serious. Reply
every thing in nigeria is politics,even musical awards Reply
guys, pray hard 4 ur guy dat u want him or her to win against next year award and dat the award repetition will not conteniue just like dat. i wish all the best in all u do. Reply
Wow da award was a good one, i'm in a euphoric state ryt now bcos my boy made me proud. Go terry da rap man we are heading 4 d skye. Anybody who thinks d organisers where unjust shuld go & organize his or her own let's see. Reply
thats some nice vote there, but what 2 timaya Reply
its too early and today is public holiday many people will love to eat special meal like plantain pepper soup or porridge so let me go and sell to them...........................i dey come Reply
BIG UP-to my main duoBRACKET...keep the sound blazing hot nd high. Reply
where d hell is MI, who is dis ReplyBEST RAP SINGLE Best single released on-air recording of a rap song “SAMPLE Remix” Artiste(s) – Terry Tha Rapman Ft. Stereo Man & Pherowshuz Producer – Pherowshuz MI belone here jor....i dnt evn knw dis guy
Wande coal is the best thing that ever happened to nigerian music industry, Boy is super talented and on fire. Reply
hehen.nofin do them Reply
i think wande coal &mo hit deserves the award.....its a pity mi was not among but i bliv he wont xcape bet award.....i also bliv awards shuld be giving to upcoming musicians as appreciation on good works done.... Reply![]()
Modenine - lyricist on the roll...........again...abeg dem for give M.I the thing... this HipHop award pple no just like M.I @wizjosh - sample is a very good single, its deserves it Reply
wise wisely Reply
this is arrant nonsense......where is jesse jags Replyphyuk skuki
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
this one na hiphop mohits award. honeypotAL RUBBISH Reply
i ll prefer omawumi to lara George,and Djinee to Dare at alade.. no PSQUARE no MI..all is fake Reply