Quote from: divineproject on 1-06-2010 05:23 PM lol, you go turn snake with this hisssssssssssssssssing ooo loool..i no mind..as she fine reach she wan go rot in jail..becos of prick...chei You know you're the best when people you don't know hate you
WAITING YOUR MAN GO DO YOU WHERE YOU GO KILL AM IS TOO phyukING IN LIFE. Reply
wat a pity may God 4give her n grant d man enternal life,a lesson 4 all Reply
from kwara ngbigida she don turn murderer..............what a world!! if she had known she would have stayed where she was all these while b4 coming back to him by march now she has met her water loo Reply
Madam i pity u.jaz serve ua term wel wid dignity. Reply
Na wa, God help us to be faithful and be patient no matter what! Reply
Where did you get this story from? Link, please. ReplySSCE, BSC, ABS, ADN, AAS, AAGS, PHD, MASTERS....I'm Qualified, So Shut Up And Listen ![]()
i dey kwom ReplyLife is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
The girl no be home girl at all na alanta wit this her life style Reply
May God grant her eternal rest in jail... Reply
too bad, but let's always learn to control our anger. May his soul rest in peace Reply
Amen ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Replynawa lord help us
for her to have the heart of kill someone she is bad ..... and that bad is the same thing!!! that maybe she was doing at home that made the poor guy bit him up like that...... coz some guys dont know how to ignore a woman when she misbehave ................................... i wonder the EXPERIENCE that man have EXPERIENCE in the house bad girl of this days GOG COME THE MAN OOOOOOH Reply
OH MY GOD. ReplySee what jealosy can cause oooo, If she actually loves him d way she claim she won't go to the extent of stabbing him. She called dat treat, this is a delibrate act, even she does not mean to stab him but why not any other thing instead of knife, she should have made attempt to slamm the tv set not knife to stab d man. D devil helped her to finish the work even when she does not mean it. Ifunaya it is well wit u ooo.
na wow Reply
hmmm life....crasy..devil is there everywhere Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Hehe__Hi Julia watz up Reply
I DEY MY SWEET BRO...HOW YA SIDE? Reply"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"