He said because I am not a virgin,he is not interested in me anymore. (Page 7)

Date: 02-06-2010 3:51 pm (13 years ago) | Author: INDEPENDENT WOMAN
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15
- Dugbe at 4-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago)
Is he a virgin too? no body holy pass...
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on  4-06-2010 09:03 AM
she dey call herself igbo princess
she be fake igbo girl, such arrogance
and wanna-be-yankee person no be
real igbo girl... no matter where we dey
must be Nigerians not just by words

lool...wahala dey be that

Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:51 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Dupsyexotic link=topic=38787.ms[size=14pt
[/size]g1287558#msg1287558 date=1275572204]
lollzz,   is this a movie  or ur  true life story @ Hopea ?
trying to be a producer...but i need actress and actors

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:45 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 09:20 AM
Disflowered is not always from sex, there are many ways women do loose their virginity. Sport, Stress, Diet, Contraceptives etc... And emphasizing on smooth penetration should not cause a problem or fracas if the man is educated enough. In Scientific Practical, honeypotl is categorized into two, The Acidic and Alkaline.

The Acidic honeypotl is a honeypotl that always tight, Women will acidic honeypotl find it very hard to deliver baby by themselves but through the help of operation. Women with Acidic honeypotl sometimes get hurt, pain, cut during sex because the honeypotl not wide enough. Men find these women very sweet and interesting due to the pleasure they gain from the tightness of their honeypotl.

Women with Alkaline honeypotl have the grace to deliver babies by themselves. The honeypotl can wide to it limit.. Have a pleasurable sex.

I think the poster fall within the Alkaline honeypotl.. Enlight your Husband and take him to the specialist for Marriage and Sex Counseling.

well said

Posted: at 4-06-2010 01:50 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:05 AM
next time i wont forget my notepad....since this place don turn to classroom
bring one come for me..me too wan learn.....

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:00 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 01:50 PM
Disflowered is not always from sex, there are many ways women do loose their virginity. Sport, Stress, Diet, Contraceptives etc... And emphasizing on smooth penetration should not cause a problem or fracas if the man is educated enough. In Scientific Practical, honeypotl is categorized into two, The Acidic and Alkaline.

The Acidic honeypotl is a honeypotl that always tight, Women will acidic honeypotl find it very hard to deliver baby by themselves but through the help of operation. Women with Acidic honeypotl sometimes get hurt, pain, cut during sex because the honeypotl not wide enough. Men find these women very sweet and interesting due to the pleasure they gain from the tightness of their honeypotl.

Women with Alkaline honeypotl have the grace to deliver babies by themselves. The honeypotl can wide to it limit.. Have a pleasurable sex.

I think the poster fall within the Alkaline honeypotl.. Enlight your Husband and take him to the specialist for Marriage and Sex Counseling.

well said

Thanks Hopea
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:04 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- misshelly at 4-06-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago)
Women can be disvirgin by just riding a bike, so sis, don't let it  get to you, if he is well educated and love you enough , he just  have to do a lot of research to find the cause asnd come back to you.

If u are really honest, God will surely turn his mind arround,

Stay strong gurl and put yourself together, things will get better
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:08 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 02:04 PM

well said

Thanks Hopea
Kiss Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:21 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: misshelly on  4-06-2010 02:08 PM
Women can be disvirgin by just riding a bike, so sis, don't let it  get to you, if he is well educated and love you enough , he just  have to do a lot of research to find the cause asnd come back to you.

If u are really honest, God will surely turn his mind arround,

Stay strong gurl and put yourself together, things will get better
thanks jare

Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:22 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- orland at 4-06-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago)
Ok make e go find another one...mmweetch
Posted: at 4-06-2010 02:58 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Miss_precious at 4-06-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:00 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:05 AM
next time i wont forget my notepad....since this place don turn to classroom
bring one come for me..me too wan learn.....

hehhee sure sis..muahz

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:14 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 4-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago)
abi thanks

Posted: at 4-06-2010 03:27 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- esonu at 4-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago)
reading

Posted: at 4-06-2010 04:57 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: igboprincess on  3-06-2010 09:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  3-06-2010 09:20 PM
Quote from: igboprincess on  2-06-2010 11:20 PM
Quote from: akjasper on  2-06-2010 11:14 PM
@ Poster if this is truth then the guy in question is so lame and dumb .....forget abt him Cos he is nt yet ready to settle dwn !!

@ Igbo princess plz easy on ppl ....jst play along ok ....

aKJAS, I've actually read some of your posts and they make Sense, Just to compliment you, However my parents always told me ALWAYS be Your OWN LEADER.  I never Just play along or follow the crowd.  Following the Crowd can be more harmful than ever.  besides just because A CROWD chooses to "play along" and feign ignorance I can't swallow that pill.  Each person is responsible for themselves ya feel me?  If Blue jumps off the bridge then Blue looses his LIFe and I shall NOT follow, lol

Hhm! l hope yu run for President some day.. Chei!

Ah ah You have started Again.  WHY?  Wetin do you?  If I become President do you want National Cake?  You seem to be enamored with me I'm flattered

Cheesy Cheesy Grin Grin Grin Grin l'm not ooo, yu can say intrigued  Smiley ... Had a friend like yu once, a guy, was entertaining being around him

To me, a girl like yu.............................  Tongue

Maybe l'll tell yu someday

Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:47 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on  4-06-2010 02:21 PM
Quote from: yomightgold on  4-06-2010 02:04 PM

well said

Thanks Hopea
Kiss Kiss Kiss

See Kiss  Smiley

Posted: at 4-06-2010 07:56 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 4-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago)
@poster where did u keep ur virginity? use needle to close the hole to regain ur virginity

Posted: at 4-06-2010 08:12 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- terdue at 4-06-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago)
touching story
Posted: at 4-06-2010 09:38 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- humblej at 5-06-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago)
What else can i said, the Hopea I know can at times be patient and at times not; thus it makes me believe she is a funny person when it comes to matter of relationships.
@Igboprincess, please permit me to ask if u are different from the rest of NP both those living abroad and in Naija? I have read all her comments or responds and could not understand why the fuss with the grammar issue corrections u have made. Corrections should have been sent to the guy's box rather than the constructive attention she has gained herself.
Just like Egealseyez said,
she called herself Igbo princess
Igbo girls, have no such arrogance
and  no matter where they are, they
must be Nigerians not just by words, by actions

Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:31 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 5-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago)
d guy is play boy,he is not a virgin,so try and talk to his
Posted: at 5-06-2010 09:05 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- HOPEA23 at 5-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago)
@humble....come sweet longest time no see..

@Christ..if u say so

Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:11 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 4 5 6 [7] 8 9 10 ... 15