If a lady proposes to you...? (Page 9)

Date: 02-06-2010 4:44 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12
- mkpakara at 8-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago)
that has never happened to me. so when it happens i will then know what to do.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- paso4good at 8-06-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago)
That is not too bad.In some developed country,such a thing do happen so if a learned lady decides to move for what she want,I guess is not bad at all.So let us encourage them so that some day,they will also have the same mentality of booking a time out for Men too.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:12 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bhl72 at 8-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Afolayanifeoluw on  7-06-2010 06:35 PM
if a lady proposes 2 my brother i will nt agree 2 such rubbish because the lady proof 2 us dat she is very cheat.

then u fit die in silence ehn?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:16 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bandybilly at 8-06-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago)
Naturally, it is completely wrong.  Humans, biologically are animals and has all the tendencies of an animal.  I have never seen a She-Goat going after a He-Goat, it is rather the reverse.  Civilization or no civilization, that is how we are created.   Any woman coming after you, man, watch it, it's not real.
Posted: at 8-06-2010 12:25 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- abiodunboy at 8-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago)
mak i pass
Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:44 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 8-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on  8-06-2010 12:50 AM
NA MADNESS BE THAT...........

propose to me now b4 it`s too late

Posted: at 8-06-2010 08:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- tawan at 8-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
I will just look for the next available bus nd run away...such woman hv sometin in mind or what do u think?Huh?
Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 8-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago)
i think she want to sell u to SLAVE TRADE

Posted: at 8-06-2010 09:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- olujoseph at 9-06-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago)
it depends on wat she's proposing. if its marriage its absurd and i won't take it but if its just relationship i might give her a trial
Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:07 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago)
so u dey tell me sey girls na ask u for relationship b4?

Posted: at 9-06-2010 07:11 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bello123 at 9-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
i will gladly welcome her, 
Posted: at 9-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 9-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago)
good mehn

Posted: at 9-06-2010 09:11 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nnejigirl at 10-06-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago)
Is not good for a Lady to propose to a man, is very bad. so is not adviseable to do a thing like that.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 01:23 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- samsam04 at 10-06-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago)
if a lady proposes to me that means she truly love me for me,we are all human and have desires and wants so if i can propses to her she can equally do maybe she is stronger to me it is normal.Raphael
Posted: at 10-06-2010 04:58 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bless123omo at 10-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago)
         Sir, if a lady proposes to me, what will i do, for me i will welcome here proposer, and breing her closs to my self, and study her to see if she is the tipe i will need as a wife,
   some one wrote that i red in the net, if she whant to marry him or he is the one to marry her, well i will say in this situation that is not what count, what i am saying is that you con have a woman proposes to you, but you will be the one to marry her, because is not every were you have espensive marrages, thank you, Blessing Omoregbe.
Posted: at 10-06-2010 05:07 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- mikkyfame at 11-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago)
What If? Why Not? I see nothing Wrong in a woman Showing her emotions, rather I'd see it as a great privilege cos then I'd realized I'm Attractive and that would boost my moral. But really, I guess I'd have to make a few checks and verify if truly she means her every word, and again if I'd be true to her before accepting to further such encounter.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 08:57 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kingmikefidel at 11-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago)
i respect women who have done that do me cos it a great courage. girls should learn that

Posted: at 11-06-2010 09:19 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- Beauti4 at 11-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago)
a lady can ask a man to date her but not for marriage.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 09:23 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bali4real at 11-06-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago)
i c no big deal abt dat.imfact will respect her more cos of d boldness.
Posted: at 11-06-2010 09:50 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chela at 12-06-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago)
Abomination even in d sight of GOD
Posted: at 12-06-2010 12:05 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 ... 6 7 8 [9] 10 11 12