is he wanting to be a catholic priest? else he should marry you instead of burning. abi him no go see u again for life? Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 7-06-2010 12:40 AM @poster you need to give your life to Christ first b4 so that 2 of you no sorry the 3 of you can answer the call together i mean you, your boy friend and your boobs Na wah... lol ![]()
We go hear Reply
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs thank god 4 d boobs.hes sick tkia.
![]() ![]() FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs mama still love am? if no, you still single?
nawa Replywhat a lame excuse!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
red card oooooo Reply
big boobs.is it extra large or xtra xtra xtra large Reply
your boobs needs to be anointed by the pastor in other to concentrate on his mission Reply
why?u wan measure de gal Reply![]()
talk of special anoiting Reply![]()
Poster don't be angry...Are this boobs inplant or the original thing? Reply
LOOL IMPLANT KE?I NEVER THINK AM BE4 Reply
It seems to me that we may not be hearing the entire story. Perhaps it's not your Bosom s that distract him but rather the way you choose to flaunt them. Otherwise, this just sounds like an excuse to put you to the side... Reply
MAKE I SEE BETTER PEOPLE ABEG Reply
Quote from: ifedolapomi on 4-06-2010 07:33 PM i av a boyfriend dat i love so much but presently he says he has a callin 4rm God and feels i will be a distraction 2 him becos i av big boobs The guy no serious at all......but i knw see any BIG boobi for dis Ur pic oo!
:)maybe he is no more interested in you and want to use that to discharge you Reply
@poster well i just visited your profile i must say you do have a normal size decious boobs just the type i like, so since the pastor is no more confortable with them, why dont you just pass me your boobs i tell it will really be a blessing to a virgin number 10 like me but if can't then you just have to give your life to Christ and also you will have to advice those ur boobs to also donate their lifes to christ maybe the future pastos chris will change his mind about you and your comodity Reply