Strip Clubs Back With Full Force, Lagosians Rush To Watch (Page 2)

Date: 04-06-2010 7:51 pm (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10
- ksurrina at 4-06-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago)
See HIV/AIDS there. I know that none of those girls were tested for this virus. Those Law Makers are stupid! All they did is put a dent into the fight of HIV/AIDS that the Nigeria HIV/AIDS program has been fighting for years to achieve. This is a big blow to that fight. Girls who have ambition know that when they pray God will open the windows of Heaven for them once they have faith.

I wonder what Nigeria is coming to!

Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- pinkbarbie at 4-06-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago)
nigerian strip clubs are effed! babes dnt knw jack abt pole dancin or nuffin! they jst get gurls off d street to come nd show their worn out bodies infrnt of a pole! #bitchsitdown!
Posted: at 4-06-2010 10:31 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- ceejay58 at 4-06-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago)
passing... i go pretend like say i no enter NP 2day..... Lips Sealed
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:00 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Kennee at 4-06-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on  4-06-2010 11:00 PM
passing... i go pretend like say i no enter NP 2day..... Lips Sealed

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin

Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yomightgold at 4-06-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago)
Chei, kile leyi........... Let me get my glasses
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zino_fb at 4-06-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago)
Well I nor dey want talk for things like this but naija still better pass many countries in the world, una nor dey see people for show glass for Europe, prostitution na job for Europe and them dey pay tax....if na lie google RED LIGHT DISTRICT in Amsterdam make u see wetin I mean.

I am not saying what these girls are doing might be right but life is all about decision and its a free world.

Even God gave us the free will to decide on what we want to do with our lives and it is not the business of anyone to question that God will judge and as such, stop posting peoples pictures online creating a bad image for them, if na your sister dey do this one, you go carry her picture come put online and write all this things?

WEll, nothing is important untill it becomes personal...I rest my case
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:35 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- collinsE at 4-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago)
wow this is cool am happy for this me and my frends are comeing to naija soon
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:42 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- serababy at 4-06-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago)
this one big pass my own ooo,hmmm
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:46 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- devid75 at 4-06-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago)
strip clubs is not our culture ..is not africa way of life ,it doesnt show  good image of africa ,we are only immitate europeans whis not our culture as africa ,pls africa deserve respect
Posted: at 4-06-2010 11:48 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- colenzo at 5-06-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago)
passing to the strippers club to see some ass and boobs

Posted: at 5-06-2010 12:06 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xagxag at 5-06-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago)
my people,big nawa 4 these girls oooooooooooooooooo.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 01:53 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- chogzie at 5-06-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmn, for those that enjoy it
Posted: at 5-06-2010 02:27 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- shaoyang at 5-06-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago)
is this the way fwd...?
Posted: at 5-06-2010 03:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 5-06-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on  4-06-2010 08:48 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on  4-06-2010 08:38 PM
kai na yansh be that?

eeh na yansh be that amebo

free me jor

Posted: at 5-06-2010 06:09 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Omolade-eni at 5-06-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago)
D world is coming 2 an end.i pray God's anger/wrath wil not come over Nigeria....dis is very indecent.
Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:25 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- mathzno at 5-06-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: serababy on  4-06-2010 11:46 PM
this one big pass my own ooo,hmmm
Posted: at 5-06-2010 07:49 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ktalent at 5-06-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  4-06-2010 09:33 PM
Nawaoooo, we're growing up now. One day we'll overtake the US. Our girls smokes more than men in the nollywood movies and now the strip dancer's club in Nigeria. The next step development will be our Nollywood stars to start acting the porn movies, they'll be good at it. They need to remove Nigeria name as a third world, cos we can do it all.

Nigeria wants to be Europe.

Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:37 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- simele at 5-06-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago)
any caught straight to kirikiri no mercy
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:39 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edijana394 at 5-06-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago)
there was a picture from face book of a girl who was posting, most of u condem her, now what will u say about this we all need money, so do what ever u can to make ur money, too many of us are earger to travell out for greener pasturs, and when u come back u  will talk about ur experince of their clubs, why cant we appriciate what we have for once? if u travelled alot u will see naija is still lacking in too many things. UNA NEVER SEE ANYTHING YET. Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:40 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- hansgans at 5-06-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ktalent on  5-06-2010 08:37 AM
Quote from: sugaDaddy1forU on  4-06-2010 09:33 PM
Nawaoooo, we're growing up now. One day we'll overtake the US. Our girls smokes more than men in the nollywood movies and now the strip dancer's club in Nigeria. The next step development will be our Nollywood stars to start acting the porn movies, they'll be good at it. They need to remove Nigeria name as a third world, cos we can do it all.

Nigeria wants to be Europe.

u are t much we need to join 1 world
Posted: at 5-06-2010 08:54 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5 ... 10