Quote from: weltweitravels on 8-06-2010 08:34 AM wen du deutsch spricht, bitte mail mich an [email protected] Warum wilst du reden in Deutsche sprache, wegen dein werbung oder was? Aber das ist sinnlös hier, wile hier ist Eglisch spricht site. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Its a free world and the girls can do what ever they want with their bodies, they are not minors. When ever am in Lagos State maybe i might drop in there. Reply
that kind yansh dey? abeg dive me directions to that club.....just joking.....lol Reply
kai see that Black Bum Bum... is been long oo, i see such thing.. where is the stripz Club Location abeg Reply![]() DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!
o boy........... Reply
U HAVE SPOIL THAT MIENS U ARE NOT A DECENT GIRL Reply
GOD! this is serious!!!! Reply
Everyone to his/her own... Reply![]()
Thanks 4 d info @ poster ! Reply
i reserve my coment o! Reply
This is very dirty!!! Reply
It is said dat when the world is going to an end,a lot of attrocities will be committed.Oh GOD save us from hellfire. Reply
disgusting black ass, na dis tin pple dey watch? Reply
Quote from: tyabo on 4-06-2010 08:21 PM passing... i go pretend say i no read am.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() "THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
whatz up @sis akpan. long time. peace out. Reply
Naija is at the peak of improved. Kudos' to all organisers that the show a tremedeous one for male and females' to catch fun Reply
dis is big baraaaaaaaaaaaaa. Reply
ohhhhh con look the dirty ass Reply![]()
nwanne shake ukwu shakenkwu boy this really buisnesss 4 germo abeg make una help me locate one site abeg i know fit shout. peace Reply