TOTAL RUBBISH>>>>>>>>>>>>>wetin i no go hear for naija. Reply
na wa oooooooooo de woman eye to shine Replyify lovly girl is her.
Scientist no fit get the cure for woman madness.Women are wicked Reply
most of the comments here are stupid and loopsided ones, except for Ezecyyy. Replyhe is the only reasonable man wu spoke sense here, every other person's brains are in their bums, and u princedafe also, u ar the biggest mumu, if u care to know. how can the man in question accumulate such wealth, and be married to this single woman for 23 yrs, and he claims that , her dime is nt involved ? is that not foolishness ? on his part ? how can he tell that to a reasonable person, ? if not for the prayers , and moral support of the wife, wld he av attained such success ? abegi, lets try and be reasonable here at least for once , and not just talk or comment just for talking sake.
they should give her what ever she ask for cos they have been married for Replymany years and they have kids. if the man does not have this things she will not ask for it. beside every successful man their is a woman. aftear-all na woman wa no follaw im suffer he go still go give the things abi i wan carry im go Grave?
Is her right !, if only her husband is a womanizer. The court should grant her request bcos they built de home 2gether. The man should not be selfish ! ReplyLadies be wise while building!
Quote from: Qbiz on 7-06-2010 05:14 PM Is her right !, if only her husband is a womanizer. The court should grant her request bcos they built de home 2gether. The man should not be selfish ! Ladies be wise while building! yes o. cos man always leave women with their kids to suffer y they chase other ladies but when the kids has grown they will now come with their big head to clam the child
Quote from: adeseun1122 on 5-06-2010 01:07 PM Kai! thief barawo ole rlly?
Quote from: ezecyyyy on 5-06-2010 09:15 PM She deserve it,Building a home is never building a house.How can u institute a divorce in such a wealthy marriage that have lasted for 23yrs and u are bold enough to tell the court that the woman has no dime in ur wealth.What is a Billion Naira. All this naija guyz that quote the Bible as it suits their life style just put ur sisters on the shoes of this lady in question and tell me how it looks...........Let's tamper justice with mercy with out minding who's Ox is Gut......... Thank you. FAKE PROFILES DOESN'T BOTHER ME ONE BIT, UNLESS PEOPLE HIDE BEHIND THEM TO SPIT VENOM. SHOW THE BOLDNESS OF A LION NEXT TIME......USE YOUR ORIGINAL PROFILE!!
she is not serious. na yeye woman. Reply
Quote from: simele on 7-06-2010 12:53 PM some time it is not good to trust your wife or involved her in any of your business CONFIRMED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Square into circle. she wan bring oyinbo culture into naija. she don fail because our culture nor tally with her demands. Reply
Desperate woman with desperate ambition...i hope the man 'll aid her Replyto stand on her own.
THE WOMAN IS EVIL AND GREEDY,IF ITS ME,I CAN NOT EVE GIVE HER N1, Reply
SHE NOR GET HEART ....... Reply
senseless comments all above me here, cant u pple reason at least for once.? Replyand u Serababy , u are saying, "she nor get heart " wat do u mean by that ? she askd for wat she knows the man can afford. and by the way, if not for her support, he wldnt av attained such success. well, im nt suprised at y'all comments, it only shows ur level of intelligence.
It's crystal clear dat she really isn't interested in d divorce. Reply![]()
Quote from: Muzjeed on 8-06-2010 10:27 AM It's crystal clear dat she really isn't interested in d divorce. ![]() WELL SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
mshewwwwww. @ " well Said !!!!!!!!!!!! ", well said indeed. Replyim sure u pple av never smelt real money b4, thats why u are so alarmed at wat she is asking for. u berra, go and upgrade urselves.