because they would have ignored the apple and eaten the SNAKE .
abi Reply
one chinese will c this and kill u Ade. Othewise nice joke Reply
hmm... Reply
cool Reply
Reply | |||||
nice ReplyA good exercise for the heart is to bend down and help another up
Quote from: ademola78 on 6-06-2010 04:25 PM If Adam and Eve were Chinese, we would still be in paradise MY AJANNI LOOK A LITTLE BIT LIKE CHINESE. MY AJANNI LIKE SNAKES VERY WELL.because they would have ignored the apple and eaten the SNAKE .
Abeg, Abeg, Abeg Talkandsave, please don't bring you and ajanni quarrel come here o. Reply
Lol Reply
Quote from: ademola78 on 7-06-2010 09:06 PM Abeg, Abeg, Abeg Talkandsave, please don't bring you and ajanni quarrel come here o. MY AJANNI LOVE ME. I LOVE MY AJANNI. MY AJANNI BUSY BY THE HOUR.
na only chinise pple dey eat snake?? Reply
Quote from: federico on 8-06-2010 12:55 AM na only chinise pple dey eat snake?? NO. AJANNI EAT SNAKES TOO.
what is the problem with you and ajani. Reply
Quote from: add12 on 9-06-2010 07:02 PM what is the problem with you and ajani. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
Quote from: add12 on 9-06-2010 07:02 PM what is the problem with you and ajani. AJANNI BRINGING SHAME TO ME AND THE FAMILY. AJANNI WON'T LEAVE MARRIED WOMEN ALONE. SEE THE COMPLAINT FROM ANOTHER MARRIED WOMAN FROM NAIJAPALS. AJANNI BE MY LOVER BUT AJANNI BRING DISGRACE TO ME ALL THE TIME. WARNING MESSAGE FROM ONYIIS: Ajanni , i have tried to ignore you foolish animal but your insults to me on NP is beeing seen by everybody .Just because you asked me to date you so i could help you secure a visa to France and i told you that "i am happily married " all you could do was to start calling me names like "ashawo ,onye osi" etc just because you could not get what you wanted from me. Its quite a pity that despite my discission not to exchange words with you which was influenced by the advice good members in the house ,you've continued to insult me here. It is unculture, unmanered and uncvilised men like you that bring shame to the "menfolk" . Men who will try to do all sorts of thing like insults, treats etc just to get a lady's attention. Like i've told you before times without number "i am not you type and except you change , "woe betide you" You are a looser and will continue to be.
hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm Reply
ok make them catch u first Reply
Quote from: Don-ziggy on 9-06-2010 08:01 PM ok make them catch u first ![]() ![]()
ok nice ReplyTo eat is Human, but to digest DIVINE!!