ada nothing do you i know your compound and my best friend is from there too his name is Kalu Orji his father is called elder O.O that's Orji Onuka
Quote from: adaogbo on 17-06-2010 03:46 AM Poster we are from the same village Ohafia but not from the same comppound i am from ndi Uyo the same comppound with Chinedu Obasi Ogbuke i think it's close to your comppound too ada nothing do you i know your compound and my best friend is from there too his name is Kalu Orji his father is called elder O.O that's Orji Onuka
Quote from: ndjoe on 17-06-2010 05:31 PM Quote from: adaogbo on 17-06-2010 03:46 AM Poster we are from the same village Ohafia but not from the same comppound i am from ndi Uyo the same comppound with Chinedu Obasi Ogbuke i think it's close to your comppound too ada nothing do you i know your compound and my best friend is from there too his name is Kalu Orji his father is called elder O.O that's Orji Onuka yes yes i Know elder O.O he is my Fathers cousin and also i know Kalu, Ouluchi,Ugo,Onuka and Nwakaego that's his children lol
now i believe but how come i have never seen you b4? Reply
maybe because both of dont live in the village lol Reply
Lets not count the slaves .. Replyif we do . . .. well . ..... ![]() " If its not for love - its for nothing " [/size]
i beg we wan know. Reply
abeg wetin we wan know? Reply
anythin coz i also want to know Reply
Delta state Warri south local government, Ekurede, Itsekiri ... I crammed that before common entrance or one of those pre secondary school exams Reply![]() My moms from Ohafia too her family is Orji, but I really don't know much about her side.
Quote from: Abby on 11-07-2010 10:47 PM Delta state Warri south local government, Ekurede, Itsekiri ... I crammed that before common entrance or one of those pre secondary school exams ![]() My moms from Ohafia too her family is Orji, but I really don't know much about her side. hmmm Delta ft Abia old bende for that matter that's a good collabo, i am from the same villa with ur mom i dont know if u have been there b4, but na for my villa Ohafia tower dey
@ poster Replyare you a lost or an bandoned child trying to trace your family linage? ndi aja compound in amaekpu ahafia is my father's and we do not know you from adam. come home and lets see you.
Quote from: ndjoe on 15-06-2010 08:27 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: Ify4life on 15-06-2010 09:22 AM i don't know my village i was born n brouht up in london.ok 2 bad ask ur papa/mama naw? ![]() you believed her dose she look anything london to you? if you ask me she was born and brouth up Niger RP ify lovly girl is her.
Quote from: Inemx on 13-07-2010 09:02 AM @ poster are you a lost or an bandoned child trying to trace your family linage? ndi aja compound in amaekpu ahafia is my father's and we do not know you from adam. come home and lets see you. you dey dream
Quote from: Ify4life on 13-07-2010 11:18 AM Quote from: ndjoe on 15-06-2010 08:27 PM Quote from: qunodinga on 15-06-2010 10:06 AM Quote from: Ify4life on 15-06-2010 09:22 AM i don't know my village i was born n brouht up in london.ok 2 bad ask ur papa/mama naw? ![]() you believed her dose she look anything london to you? if you ask me she was born and brouth up Niger RP na you sabi
Hmmm Reply