TALK AM LISTENING!!!
I nominate dupsy and cuttiehommie Reply
woman wrapper ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Y u dey wear shades inside house? Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
lol that`s my way, MR WORLD ft GLASSES, alright i was about going out then i wanted to know if i look pretty, that`s how i snapped myself, lol is that crazy of me? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Hehe bush man... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
young? lol even if u see me in next 5 years, am always young just as BUSH BABY, but very soon i will grow grey hair and i will have bear bear, bush woman do u understand? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
No u won't u dis teenage boy... Reply![]() I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
OmG, so what do u suggest? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
About? ReplyI will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
my stature ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
Dis ur reflective plate where u carry cover eye na for sale? Reply
Quote from: naijapals on 8-06-2010 11:44 AM Great members of Naijapals, am back to announce the sophomore edition of the Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award (NPYA). As usual we would start with the nomination phase and any member of Naijapals is welcomed to nominate their favorite personalities or nominate themselves for the award. As an improvement, we would give out a very special gift to the eventual winner of this edition. Enough said! The sun is down - let the stars start shinning! Nominations closes on Monday 28th of June 2010. To Nominate just reply this thread with the username of the person you wish to nominate ================================================================================== *Update*: Who is qualified to be nominated? Any actively participating member of the Naijapals community is qualified to contest and a member can nominate his/her self for the award. What is the special gift? The eventual winner will receive a customized 8gb 3rd gen Apple Ipod touch (photo below) engraved with the winner's username (or any other text they want on it) from Naijapals. ![]() Some features of the Ipod touch: 1,750 songs 10 hours of video 10,000 photos Up to 30 hours of music playback Up to 6 hours of video playback iPod touch 3.1 software Wi-Fi Bluetooth Nike + iPod support built in Built-in speaker Earphones Good luck!
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 25-06-2010 11:45 AM Inside where? inside the room na ![]() ![]() ![]() Quote from: qunodinga on 26-06-2010 08:24 AM Dis ur reflective plate where u carry cover eye na for sale? eh i get am for here.... u wan buy?
hmmmmm..... passing Reply
@mr world,who tell u se cuttiehomie na woman? U get sense at all? Reply
lol Reply
Quote from: Bismack on 26-06-2010 01:24 PM @mr world,who tell u se cuttiehomie na woman? U get sense at all? Will u stop it? they don't talk to an Elderly person like dat ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
u get koboko for there? Reply