Naijapals Personality Of The Year Award 2010 [Nominations Open] (Page 26)

Date: 08-06-2010 11:44 am (14 years ago) | Author: Naijapals Website
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 32
- PreetyInstinct at 23-06-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-06-2010 06:49 PM
i voted for u uncountable times and i was warned by ADMIN to stop voting for you for security reasons
Dat's a lie.

Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:39 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 23-06-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
so are u saying that am a lair?

Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- naijadiva17 at 23-06-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
me me me!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- PreetyInstinct at 23-06-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-06-2010 07:48 PM
No, but u lied.

Posted: at 23-06-2010 07:55 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 23-06-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-06-2010 07:55 PM
No, but u lied.

what is the lie?  ok

AND THE WINNER IS>>>>>

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:12 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Vixenx at 23-06-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 22-06-2010 01:28 AM
@Vixenx em be like sey u wan make i bcom 1 of ur husbandz, bcos e don tey wey u dey toast me here but i don`t want to be married by a polygamous lady like u

Please. You don't even look like you got a dime to ya name, so why would i even think of marrying you? mcheeeeee

I am married to Kennee Tongue
Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:32 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 23-06-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 23-06-2010 09:32 PM
@Vixenx em be like sey u wan make i bcom 1 of ur husbandz, bcos e don tey wey u dey toast me here but i don`t want to be married by a polygamous lady like u

Please. You don't even look like you got a dime to ya name, so why would i even think of marrying you? mcheeeeee

Cheesy Cheesy Cheesy  Wink Wink Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Kennee at 23-06-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-06-2010 09:12 PM
No, but u lied.

what is the lie?  ok

AND THE WINNER IS>>>>>

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yeye Pikin

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:35 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Mr-World at 23-06-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Vixenx on 23-06-2010 09:32 PM

So after looking at this face

You still yab me, anyway if u choose to marry kennee, that means u will slim down after the wedding day bcos he`s too stingy, atleast u can see that he can`t even shave his hair bcos of his stinginess, is better to marry NDJOE than to marry kennee, so make a brighter choice of the sake of ur unborn children

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 23-06-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on 23-06-2010 09:35 PM
No, but u lied.

what is the lie?  ok

AND THE WINNER IS>>>>>

Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Yeye Pikin

Yes? stingy man

Posted: at 23-06-2010 09:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 23-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago)
No, but u lied.

what is the lie?  ok

AND THE WINNER IS>>>>>

Hehe ur pic fine... Grin Tongue Cool

Posted: at 23-06-2010 11:44 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- misshelly at 24-06-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: zubi4realluv on 21-06-2010 11:55 PM
i nominate  irule,kennee,onchedu,onyiis,teeco,blings_is_back, mallorca, misshelly,qunodinga,diplomatik,pires07 and skipo4u

Thanks for nominating me
Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:17 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- vivian07 at 24-06-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago)
i nominate...vixenx,kennee  and mazi....
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- prince316 at 24-06-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 24-06-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-06-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-06-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on 22-06-2010 09:39 AM
@erikaakpan bcos of dis thing u said, am DIVORCING U TO TAKE BOMSILUV

@blings na today? e don tey, i even noticed that she was once your wife, is that true?

u even noticed wetin..... abeg notice well oh!.....

it`s left for u to say it b4 GOD & MAN, DID U OR DID U NOT ONCE MARRIED ERIKAAKPAN? SAY THE TRUTH

erika na sweet sister na..... how i go marry my sister abi u think sey here na china?
Posted: at 24-06-2010 09:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Mr-World at 24-06-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 23-06-2010 11:44 PM
No, but u lied.

what is the lie?  ok

AND THE WINNER IS>>>>>

Hehe ur pic fine... Grin Tongue Cool

thanks dear  Grin Tongue Cool

Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:43 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kingroony at 24-06-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago)
i dont need this cheap phone
Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:51 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 24-06-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: blings_is_back on 24-06-2010 09:58 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on 23-06-2010 05:22 PM
Quote from: blings_is_back on 23-06-2010 11:06 AM
Quote from: Mr-World on 22-06-2010 09:39 AM
@erikaakpan bcos of dis thing u said, am DIVORCING U TO TAKE BOMSILUV

@blings na today? e don tey, i even noticed that she was once your wife, is that true?

u even noticed wetin..... abeg notice well oh!.....

it`s left for u to say it b4 GOD & MAN, DID U OR DID U NOT ONCE MARRIED ERIKAAKPAN? SAY THE TRUTH

erika na sweet sister na..... how i go marry my sister abi u think sey here na china?

i know that she`s ur sister in christ, i even noticed the way both of u meditated last sunday inside your car, i know that the love of christianhood is biding both of u together.....KEEP IT UP but remember that ORIA OTA GARRI (hiv) DIKWA REAL

Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:57 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mr-World at 24-06-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingroony on 24-06-2010 12:51 PM

Chairman i hail ooo!!!!, i support u, u don`t have to need that cheap thing while u are The AMBASSADOR OF 3310
carry go jare

Posted: at 24-06-2010 12:59 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- HOPEA23 at 24-06-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: kingroony on 24-06-2010 12:51 PM
you don't have to comment

Posted: at 24-06-2010 01:44 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
1 ... 23 24 25 [26] 27 28 29 ... 32