"THE WICKED MAN FLEES THOUGHT NO ONE PURSUES, BUT THE RIGHTEOUD ARE AS BOLD AS A LION"
Quote from: wallas on 10-06-2010 05:35 PM she must call me daddy coz am d MACK & JUICE Realli?but will u be ready 2 actually be a daddy? I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep! ![]() ![]()
men, i need to think much over it, all the same thank u Reply
Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 11:14 AM so you wan everybody to read what i see tru your eyes? ok tell it to my hearing alone Life is 2short to wake up in the morning with regrets. LOVE KEEPS NO RECORD OF WRONGS*SOPHIEBABY* :*
lol ReplyCHILDREN ARE BORN BUT MEN ARE MADE;THE GOLD THAT WILL BE REFINED MUST PASS THROUGH THE FURNACE.WORDS
yup Reply
lol Reply
........................... Reply
what is goin on here? Reply
ok Reply
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 11:14 AM so you wan everybody to read what i see tru your eyes? ok tell it to my hearing alone HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
Quote from: divineproject on 10-06-2010 02:34 PM Passing.........and not reading! so funny!passn n not readn but browsing abi?
Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 08:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 11:14 AM so you wan everybody to read what i see tru your eyes? ok tell it to my hearing alone them go corner you paswword oo shebi i go hear am wen e go happen
Quote from: ndjoe on 11-06-2010 09:17 PM Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 08:37 PM Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 03:24 PM Quote from: mallorca on 11-06-2010 11:14 AM so you wan everybody to read what i see tru your eyes? ok tell it to my hearing alone them go corner you paswword oo shebi i go hear am wen e go happen HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
i no know wetin dem wan use money do wether girls don dey build house for their papa compound i no know Reply
Quote from: ndjoe on 11-06-2010 09:52 PM i no know wetin dem wan use money do wether girls don dey build house for their papa compound i no know no kill me with laugh abeg HOPE IS MY ROAD,VICTORY IS MY DESTINY
guy, come be minister of women affairs ReplyEVERY MORTAL IS RESPONSIBLE OF HIS DESTINY. BEWARE OF YOUR DESTINY
Quote from: kingmikefidel on 11-06-2010 10:11 PM guy, come be minister of women affairs mr commissoner for finding out the minister of women affairs i hail oooooooooo
Make sense !! Reply