Her Bosom Don Slack, See How She's Looking Very Old - Fans Blasts Regina Daniels Over Her Recent Vid

Date: 16-07-2019 5:52 am (4 years ago) | Author: success Xenab
- at 16-07-2019 05:52 AM (4 years ago)

Star actress, Regina Daniels was seen in a new video dancing in her billionaire husband’s house braless.

She was seen dancing in boxers allegedly belonging to her husband, Ned Nwoko.

But her fans are complaining that the actress is looking so old, now slim and that her Bosom s have fallen.

Some are saying that the old husband is using her young blood to look younger while she ages fast.

Others defended her, that she’s pregnant so it’s normal to look that way.

Watch the video and see reactions below

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Y9K0H8jD3Q" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=1Y9K0H8jD3Q</a>

Posted: at 16-07-2019 05:52 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- horizontal at 16-07-2019 05:58 AM (4 years ago)
I READ ENVIOUS AND JEALOUSY  MCHWEEEEEEEEEEEEEE.....NOTHING CHANGE ABOUT THIS GIRL PEOPLE STOP PLEASE JEALOUSY KILLS......
Posted: at 16-07-2019 05:58 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Baye77 at 16-07-2019 06:45 AM (4 years ago)
LoL...Nigerian people
Posted: at 16-07-2019 06:45 AM (4 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 16-07-2019 08:10 AM (4 years ago)
Yes, but had she opted for one of you louts, by now she  will be  carrying  triplets  whilst sleeping  bare floor.  All you haters are stupid and  backward. Regardless what  this lady does with her body  you'll still spew rubbish from your open  garbage  pit . Go Regina go.
Posted: at 16-07-2019 08:10 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dopygenius at 16-07-2019 10:39 AM (4 years ago)
Hatred everywhere... what's ur business with her?foolssss,instead of you all to fight and rise up against buhari killing this country you are gossiping on irrelevant issues
Posted: at 16-07-2019 10:39 AM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Brave5500 at 16-07-2019 01:11 PM (4 years ago)
Quote from: dopygenius on 16-07-2019 10:39 AM
Hatred everywhere... what's ur business with her?foolssss,instead of you all to fight and rise up against buhari killing this country you are gossiping on irrelevant issues

Tell dem jobless and lazy youth all they think is ritual
Posted: at 16-07-2019 01:11 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Darita at 16-07-2019 01:42 PM (4 years ago)
PLEASE I TRULY NEED SPONSORS, MY HELPER MAY BE U OR YOUR FRIEND COS , I AM NOT A LAZY NIGERIA YOUTH.  #gospelartist# [email protected].
THANK YOU!! FOR SPONSORSHIP AND CONTACT PLS CAL 08080953094,
PLEASE DOWNLOAD, LISTEN, SHARE MY SONG ON :
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Baba_God_you_too_much_NK_Darita_-70136
 AND
http://www.naijapals.com/music/Come_down_Lord_Jesus_NK_Darita_-70137
Posted: at 16-07-2019 01:42 PM (4 years ago) | Upcoming
- Doyourworst at 16-07-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago)
But her Bobbi don fall. Why?Huh?Huh???. OGA Ned, don't press it with muscle!. Nonsense.
Posted: at 16-07-2019 04:34 PM (4 years ago) | Gistmaniac