Quote from: divineproject on 11-06-2010 05:22 PM close ur mouth jor, no let me get nightmares oo.............lol THEM JOIN UNA TWO BORN... TWO LEGS, FOUR HANDS, AND TWO HEADS. NA WA OO
lol..........na my sister be dat........ ReplyA LITTLE HELP HERE; A LITTLE HELP THERE, MAKES THE WORLD GO ROUND!
I wonder how dis huge male organ will enter a 4yr old's honeypot? Hmm...but,why did d girl convert hersef 2 a sex machine witout telling anyone,now its late,she's pregnant & she will marry her father...wat a happy couple. Reply
they need life imprisonment Reply
OMG! ReplyI knew this kind of story will come up one day. The rate at which men are going with segxwal assaults on little children these days leaves much or is it little to be desired. You can't even entrust your little baby to a man to help you look after while you dash sumwhere. Before you return, the unthinkable have happened. Even blood related uncles are not left out. Kai haba. May God continue to protect us from these kinds of men in Jesus name. Amen.
Quote from: divineproject on 11-06-2010 05:44 PM lol..........na my sister be dat........ I HAIL MY PEOPLE, NDEWO!
na wa ooooooooooooooo Reply
Quote from: esonu on 11-06-2010 02:20 PM defiled! defiled!! defiled!!! defiled!!!!.. i wonder if all these men dont normally see matured gurls or they are just trying to be wicked You have brought up and important statement. Majority of child predators were also abused as children segxwally. A lot of these men were raped and segxwally molested by grown up men or women as children. Abused become abusers most of the time. It may be time that we bring out into the open that Nigerian young boys are segxwally raped and molested when they are young. As they grow up, they start molesting young boys and girls. The girls usually talk, but the boys usually keep quiet.It is time to bring these evil out into the open.
Quote from: Bismack on 11-06-2010 05:51 PM I wonder how dis huge male organ will enter a 4yr old's honeypot? Hmm...but,why did d girl convert hersef 2 a sex machine witout telling anyone,now its late,she's pregnant & she will marry her father...wat a happy couple. How in the world do you expect a 12 year old girl that was drugged to know what sex is and what to say or do? Her dad was controlling the entire program. What gave away the father is that the girl got pregnant. Do you have any idea what child molesters do to children? Do you understand the threats?
Quote from: Dee4evr on 11-06-2010 06:15 PM OMG! Amen.I knew this kind of story will come up one day. The rate at which men are going with segxwal assaults on little children these days leaves much or is it little to be desired. You can't even entrust your little baby to a man to help you look after while you dash sumwhere. Before you return, the unthinkable have happened. Even blood related uncles are not left out. Kai haba. May God continue to protect us from these kinds of men in Jesus name. Amen. The spirit responsible for this time of evil is called Belial.
May God answer of prayers one by one. Reply
My GOD wat on earth is d world turning into Reply
see wahala.... what a shame Reply
you are not a good father . may GOD for give you mr devil Reply
God forbid this type of shamful story and i regret ever listening to this stupid story Reply
...That man na "devil himself" taking the shape of human being, wawa kòwòi Reply
hey dude, common dis cnt jst b possible tell me u kidding plz.. :p buh if its 2ru den dt man is a bastard!!!!!! ReplyAm EvErYtHiNg My Haters Re Not!! :p
good news to the man cuz the daughter go deliver for am as second wife Reply
i will be back Reply