Man impregnants 12-yr-old daughter (Page 3)

Date: 11-06-2010 11:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19
- PreetyInstinct at 12-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-06-2010 12:26 AM
Sad
Apsolutelly...how can ur 12yr old child tempt yu?it still baffles me ur own child. . .where d f8ck is ur head @? Angry Huh?

Posted: at 12-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- DarkCoco at 12-06-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago)
plz kill him as soon as possible

Posted: at 12-06-2010 12:59 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- igboprincess at 12-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago)
CHESTER CHESTER CHILD MOLESTER!  THE REMEDY IS SIMPLE: DEATH BY CASTRATION AND FIRING SQUAD!  TAKE HIM TO THE PUBLIC SQUARE, FIRST BEAT THE HELL OUTTA HIM, THEN STRIP HIM DOWN TO HIS NAKED BUTT AND PLUCK AWAY HIS INFECTED PRICK THEN WACK IT OFFF FOR ALL THE PUBLIC TO SEE THEN FIRE AT HIM LIKE A MOVING TARGET!
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:06 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- efeyoungmoney at 12-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago)
NA WA OOO SEE STORY ASHAWO QUOTER NO DE 4 9JA  AGAIN? WA B 200N 4 ONE ROUND.AFTER HIM DON DO BAD FINISH HE GO DE CALL DEVIL .NA WO B DEVIL NA ??
Posted: at 12-06-2010 01:12 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Bismack at 12-06-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago)
@kanyewest,if a 4yr old can report to her broda dat she was defiled,wat stopped dis 12yr old 4rm doing same...d truth is dat she enjoyed it while it lasted.now her father is her hubby....
D man shud b stripped naked and his balls ought 2 be blasted wit a banger!
Posted: at 12-06-2010 02:26 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- princemech at 12-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: nametalkam on 11-06-2010 11:10 AM
Forty- five- year old Philip Ben from Akwa Ibom State who impregnated his 12 –year- old daughter has alleged that the daughter tempted him severally by wearing skimpy dresses and lying naked on bed whenever he was around at home.
The unremorseful father who escaped being lynched by women at the Oduduwa police annex, Ikeja, during his parade before newsmen yesterday, said he had sex several times with the daughter.
But the daughter (names with held) told Daily Champion that her father drugged her and broke her virginity at a tender age
Speaking with our correspondent, the suspect said he did not want to abort the pregnancy since it has become a public knowledge. He said he was prepared to appease the gods of their land than to abort the pregnancy.
"I don’t mind the shame but I cannot abort the pregnancy. I am not the only one that has been making love with her.
"I was tempted and the devil got me. The thing started one day when I came back from work and met her lying naked on top of bed and I was tempted to have sex with her," he said, admitting that the last time he had intercourse with her was last March.
But the 12 year old daughter denied that the sex was willful. She said the problem started the day her father bought her a drink and after taking it she became unconscious. She said when she woke up the next day she observed some semen on her private parts.
She said four days later, the father came and apologised to her and informed her that he was the one that made her to be unconscious.
She said her father had turned her to a sex machine by having sex with her almost every night.
She said the father divorced her mother and married another wife who later died after giving birth to twins. "I was staying in the village before my father came and picked me at the age of seven to take care of the twins. It was when I came and started staying with him that he began having sex with me."
She appealed to individuals and corporate organisations to assist her by taking her away from the father.
Police Public Relations Officer (PPRO) for Lagos State, Mr. Frank Mba, said the suspect would be charged to court for incest.
Meanwhile, an eight-year-old groundnut hawker has been reportedly assaulted by an unknown rapist while hawking her wares at the Sabo area of Ibadan.
The spokeswoman of the Oyo State Police Command, Ms Olabisi Okuwobi, said in Ibadan yesterday that the victim’s father, Mr. Samuel Agbaf, reported the incident at the Sabo Police station.
Okuwobi said the victim was taken to the police station with blood-stained pants and was later rushed to the old Adeoyo State Hospital, Yemetu, Ibadan, for treatment.
The PPRO said in a related development, a 30-year-old nursery school teacher had been arrested by the police in Ibadan for allegedly inserting his finger into the private part of a 12-year-old pupil of his school.
She said the victim’s father, Mr. Olawale Omoniyi, reported the incident to the police.
Okuwobi said Omoniyi brought his daughter to the police station and reported that the teacher inserted his finger into his daughter’s honeypot with force and later promised to marry her. She said the victim had been taken to the hospital for treatment.
The spokeswoman also reported the case of a 33-year-old man who was accused of defiling a four-year-old girl.
Okuwobi said the girl’s father, Mr. Victor Adeyemo, told the police that the suspect sent the girl’s brother on an errand to buy beans cake for him.
"Before the victim’s brother could come back, the suspect had lured her inside his room, laid her on his bed and defiled her. The suspect used his male organ to push the victim’s pant aside where he started using his manhood to defile the little girl,’’ Okuwobi quoted the victim’s father as saying in his statement.
The spokeswoman said the victim later reported the incident to her elder brother who called their mother on phone.
She said the suspect had been arrested while the victim had been taken to the hospital for examination and treatment.

signs of end time  Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:01 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 12-06-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 12-06-2010 01:12 AM
NA WA OOO SEE STORY ASHAWO QUOTER NO DE 4 9JA  AGAIN? WA B 200N 4 ONE ROUND.AFTER HIM DON DO BAD FINISH HE GO DE CALL DEVIL .NA WO B DEVIL NA ??
Dis incestor 4 cntact u, as ashawo customa & contractor 2 deliva him 4rm dis predicament. But i tink is beta u mit him now wit dis yö lucrativ BIZ, 2 avoid mö damages.  Cuz d 4ces of dis probs are still livin in him.

May be d man was segxwally assaulted & abused by söm women, @ his infancy. Cuz of dis, he developed segxwal PSYCHIC ATTACK. D incestor nid psychiatric help.

B4 in overseas, new comas usually say dat Europe & America, are SODOM & GÖMORAH. D Africans will be saying .....abormination chei, chai, kai etc, cuz dey dnt only cömit incest, but dey're also doing it wit domestic animals. But 2day, INCEST is no longer abomination in Africa. Africa has equally joined 2 become SODOM & GOMORAH. In many cases of INCEST in Africa 2day, it'll only end-up as court-case, or even in POLICE STATION, without any trial, culture, tradition, church, or religious CLEANSING. But d wörst tin 2 hapen 4 any pers, is 2 get a product (offspring) of INCEST. D person can never liv up 2 xpectation wit his or ha miserable lyf. Dis is according 2 PHYLOSOPHY & PSYCHOLOGICAL research effort.  Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'(
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:04 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 12-06-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago)
TUFIAKWA ARU what kind of thing is this? this is madness

oga na you ask na you answer na waoooooooo
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:10 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 12-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kiven on 11-06-2010 11:11 PM
you are not a good father . may GOD for give you mr devil

you nko na you better pass am that small egyptian pikin wey u go marry no bi only a year she take senior this one?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:14 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ndjoe at 12-06-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: sophiebaby on 11-06-2010 11:33 AM
Chai.. CONJI hold the man well well.. where the mama being go naaaaaaaaaaaa

no be small Libido
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:24 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 12-06-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: DarkCoco on 12-06-2010 12:59 AM

2 kil him or castratrate him, can never solve d probs. D did is done, he nids PSYCHIATRIC help, wit counselling & medicares.

But his probs are jst statin, cuz of d product (his döta's pregnancy) of his INCEST. Dat'll b d sid & tap-rut of his everlastin DILEMA & PREDICAMENT.  Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked
Posted: at 12-06-2010 03:30 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- baubenna at 12-06-2010 04:15 AM (13 years ago)
dis one pass oconji,dis na wicked,na jealousy of how someone else enjoy own daughter,so he desided 2 do it himself,a very wicked act u can imagine hw d daughter will regard men in d next 2 or 3 years from now.oh boy u de mean,thats y u divorced ur first wife,kill d second one 2 have chance 2 perform this act..........on ur own child may God help the little girl.........But nigeria gorvernment/senate take note something need 2 be done about the marrage 2 a 13 year old by by the so called yerima,is so surprising that they have not said any thing since all this days,very soon it wll be fogotten like others  a very BIG SHAME ON OUR SO CALLED LEADERS.SAVE OUR CHILDREN.PLEASE
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:15 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:48 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 12-06-2010 02:26 AM
@kanyewest,if a 4yr old can report to her broda dat she was defiled,wat stopped dis 12yr old 4rm doing same...d truth is dat she enjoyed it while it lasted.now her father is her hubby....
D man shud b stripped naked and his balls ought 2 be blasted wit a banger!
@Bismark, all families are not the same.  There are families that allow freedom of speech by young children.  This young girl was living with her dad and the twins she was looking after.  There was no other adult to tell.  Her dad may have been threatening her as well.  He was also drugging her.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:48 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 12-06-2010 03:04 AM
Quote from: efeyoungmoney on 12-06-2010 01:12 AM
Dis incestor 4 cntact u, as ashawo customa & contractor 2 deliva him 4rm dis predicament. But i tink is beta u mit him now wit dis yö lucrativ BIZ, 2 avoid mö damages.  Cuz d 4ces of dis probs are still livin in him.

May be d man was segxwally assaulted & abused by söm women, @ his infancy. Cuz of dis, he developed segxwal PSYCHIC ATTACK. D incestor nid psychiatric help.

B4 in overseas, new comas usually say dat Europe & America, are SODOM & GÖMORAH. D Africans will be saying .....abormination chei, chai, kai etc, cuz dey dnt only cömit incest, but dey're also doing it wit domestic animals. But 2day, INCEST is no longer abomination in Africa. Africa has equally joined 2 become SODOM & GOMORAH. In many cases of INCEST in Africa 2day, it'll only end-up as court-case, or even in POLICE STATION, without any trial, culture, tradition, church, or religious CLEANSING. But d wörst tin 2 hapen 4 any pers, is 2 get a product (offspring) of INCEST. D person can never liv up 2 xpectation wit his or ha miserable lyf. Dis is according 2 PHYLOSOPHY & PSYCHOLOGICAL research effort.  Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'(
Majority of men that abuse children have been raped by other men.  They may have been raped by men in authority that use them for rituals as well.  Some dark forces require that the men seeking wealth have sex with children especially male boys.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kinkyebony on 12-06-2010 03:30 AM
Quote from: DarkCoco on 12-06-2010 12:59 AM

2 kil him or castratrate him, can never solve d probs. D did is done, he nids PSYCHIATRIC help, wit counselling & medicares.

But his probs are jst statin, cuz of d product (his döta's pregnancy) of his INCEST. Dat'll b d sid & tap-rut of his everlastin DILEMA & PREDICAMENT.  Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked Huh? Huh? Huh? :'( :'( :'( Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Shocked Shocked Shocked
castration may be a good beginning in order to control his urge.  He is never going to get well.  Psychiatric help is necessary but a lot of men are usually in denial.  Until they go and get the help honestly, there is no hope for them, and there is no hope for their victims.  Some of them even start killing the victims as well.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 04:53 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ceejay58 at 12-06-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 12-06-2010 12:37 AM
Quote from: ceejay58 on 12-06-2010 12:26 AM
Sad
Apsolutelly...how can ur 12yr old child tempt yu?it still baffles me ur own child. . .where d f8ck is ur head @? Angry Huh?[/u]

i guess this is meant 4 the man in the mirror and not me sha.. Grin

but seriously dear its indeed a shameful and callous act of inhumanity.  i sincerely hope the poor little girl is well taken care of and the animal that called himself a father gets exactly what's deserving of a case like these..... DEATH.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:24 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ori_aku at 12-06-2010 05:42 AM (13 years ago)
 :'(
 wonders shall never end
God pls save us from this evil/ wicked generation
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:42 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- kenyawest at 12-06-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: teebaz990 on 12-06-2010 05:11 AM
Quote from: divineproject on 11-06-2010 11:36 AM
Hmmmmmmmmm, the people that the devil will really flog very well in hell are growing by the day......he got caught in his lust and he is blaming the devil..........I wont blame the devil if he flog him thoroughly for wrong accusations!.....lol

I wish the devil will employ me to do the floging. but i am not the kind of person that work for satan. if their libido goes up why they dont try asawo  Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Embarrassed Angry Angry Angry Angry :'( :'(
They get their segxwal satisfaction from children and not from adult women or adult men.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 05:45 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- abdulkadir2000 at 12-06-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago)
We've degenerated so low in what we called the modern day society. The culprit must not go unpunished.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:17 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Miss_precious at 12-06-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago)
GOD help us

Posted: at 12-06-2010 06:26 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 [3] 4 5 6 ... 19