Man impregnants 12-yr-old daughter (Page 4)

Date: 11-06-2010 11:10 am (13 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19
- ndjoe at 12-06-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago)
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:15 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- valiemontero at 12-06-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago)
why incest con may dis daiz.....end tym iguess..........wat da hell
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:29 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ksurrina at 12-06-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kenyawest on 11-06-2010 08:01 PM
Quote from: Bismack on 11-06-2010 05:51 PM
I wonder how dis huge male organ will enter a 4yr old's honeypot? Hmm...but,why did d girl convert hersef 2 a sex machine witout telling anyone,now its late,she's pregnant & she will marry her father...wat a happy couple.
How in the world do you expect a 12 year old girl that was drugged to know what sex is and what to say or do?  Her dad was controlling the entire program.  What gave away the father is that the girl got pregnant.  Do you have any idea what child molesters do to children?  Do you understand the threats? 

She says that it started from age 7yrs Kenye. It took her 5yrs for her to spill and she only did because she is pregnant. Why didn't she open up this abuse from the moment her father told her that he was the one who did it. Anyway the man is evil and should be put away for good. As for the pregnancy they should abort it.

While growing up I couldn't wear tights inside our house. The only man here was my father imagine him among 4 females lol. Yet our mother grow us to understand that decency is the way in life. It is sad segxwal Sin is so predominant in the world now. Even a sweet is advertise with Sex and because of this the evil one is able to capture the minds that are weak.

It was some time ago a man was caught with a 4mths old baby trying to have sex with her. Anyway it was said that he is of unsound mind. But the question still remain the same. How the hell he know where to put his thing. lmao The devil ooo our mind is the devil playground and we need to guard against it.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:32 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 12-06-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago)
dis world is turning into some thing else.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:34 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- luluemmy at 12-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
na wa ohhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh, wetin dey happen for dis life.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- derbi at 12-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: HOPEA23 on 11-06-2010 02:10 PM
ewooooooo
Posted: at 12-06-2010 07:56 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- edijana394 at 12-06-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago)
so because they say the calabars like sex so much that is why that beast has to pregnant his own daughter, and he is even proud to say it, u will never find rest till u die, and those men who specialist in little girls cant they see matured ladies out there or they cant afford 500n to give to a prosittude so that they can satisfy themself.    pls becareful with ur daughter.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 08:00 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- abbeyy74 at 12-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Bismack on 12-06-2010 02:26 AM
@kanyewest,if a 4yr old can report to her broda dat she was defiled,wat stopped dis 12yr old 4rm doing same...d truth is dat she enjoyed it while it lasted.now her father is her hubby....
D man shud b stripped naked and his balls ought 2 be blasted wit a banger!
bros dont say that again,the 4yrs have people around that she can talk to but unlike this 12yrs her mother is not there and her step mother is death so who is she going to confidencially talk to and remember how can she be enjoying it whenmost of the time she is being drug or drunk.so it is the father that is the real devil and infact a cursed angel of the devil himself.i will beg nigeria government to pls see very well to all this type of cases becos it is like the penalty is not much that is why we keep hearing such cases again.at least let the penalty be from life inprisonment or even one of sheria laws then i think this horible people will adjust themselves
Posted: at 12-06-2010 09:21 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Alamdia at 12-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago)
This idiot of a daughter is a partener in crime. If we should believe that the useless father droged her the first time, the other consecutive times nko? ok, she was given droged drink and she drank it the first time and lost consciousness, what about after the dog of a father's confession as she stated, did she continue to drink from her father's drogged portion all the time they commit this evil?.....what stop the idiot from reporting or confiding in somebody?.. a 21st century 12year old girl? i think both of them committed this evil willfully, it was the event of the pregnancy that forced the idiot to open up as a last resort........evil child of a useless father!
Posted: at 12-06-2010 09:38 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- yomightgold at 12-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago)
God please have your mercy upon us.
Posted: at 12-06-2010 09:41 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- RocketShip at 12-06-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago)
this is beyond disurbing...i'm speechless how on earth does a man look at his daughter
and sy to himself 'hmm my daughter looks sexy and tempting i think i should have sex with
her, who cares if she is made from my sperm, she's a woman and i love women'...sick sick sick
Posted: at 12-06-2010 09:55 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- aliaaz at 12-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago)
me don tire jare.

Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:00 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blessednd at 12-06-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago)
God help them?
Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:05 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- divineproject at 12-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago)
I see some people here blaming the little girl..........now who would she talk to in this case?, remember her mother is dead........she is left at the mercy of her father.........besides it is not all children that are sharp........she is just a child......

Posted: at 12-06-2010 10:22 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- ori_aku at 12-06-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago)
AM STILL CONFUSED, BECAUSE, EVEN DOGS DOESN'T HAVE URGE FOR THEIR OFFSPRING, TALK MORE OF HUMAN BEINGS. PLS U PPLE SHOULD STOP BLAMING THE GIRL. THE BLAME SHOULD BE ON THE DAD, NOT EVEN DAD  AGAIN BUT ON THE FATHER TO THE UNBORN BABY. GOD PLEASE HAVE MERCY ON YOUR PPLE   
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:00 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 12-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago)
nawa ooo, sex sex sex, nigeria go soon turn to sexgeria

Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:17 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- remmyj4real at 12-06-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: edijana394 on 12-06-2010 08:00 AM
so because they say the calabars like sex so much that is why that beast has to pregnant his own daughter, and he is even proud to say it, u will never find rest till u die, and those men who specialist in little girls cant they see matured ladies out there or they cant afford 500n to give to a prosittude so that they can satisfy themself.    pls becareful with ur daughter.

tell me something....so just 500n, but 4 hw many round?.........hahahahaha see this girl is looking 4 customer here........chaii naija babies
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:18 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 12-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago)
500 naira? is it for 20 seconds or what? lol

Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:27 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Feltin at 12-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago)
y wn't he do such a none sense? sexgerians are gettin multiplied evrydy...lol
Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:33 AM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- Mr-World at 12-06-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago)
@Feltin are u a nigerian or a sexgerian?

Posted: at 12-06-2010 11:39 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 19