Is cheating on your partner ever OK?? (Page 2)

Date: 13-06-2010 12:28 pm (13 years ago) | Author: Riley Proxy
1 [2] 3 4 5 6
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago)
Bruh, u guyz shld plz take it easy jor...Bcos some pple do come here with fake pictures or locations and fake comments doesn't mak us weak or not fit enuf to b here cos we culd do beta than them!!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 02:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 13-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:00 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 13-06-2010 12:28 PM
Is cheating on your girlfriend ever OK??

How does it sound when you ask the question__
Does it sound OK to you?
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- Maxodus at 13-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
I'll cheat on a partner who is refusing to love me back
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- bittersweet at 13-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 13-06-2010 02:56 PM
Bruh, u guyz shld plz take it easy jor...Bcos some pple do come here with fake pictures or locations and fake comments doesn't mak us weak or not fit enuf to b here cos we culd do beta than them!!

No kwam!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:05 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: Maxodus on 13-06-2010 03:05 PM

you are on your OWN
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:09 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 03:04 PM

Does it sound OK to you?

Is dat how ur supposed to ans my post? Well jst incase u insist, i don't see anythin wrong in it okay?

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-06-2010 03:05 PM

No kwam!

Keep em real jare...Much Luv!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 03:09 PM

you are on your OWN

Lolz.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:31 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: esonu on 13-06-2010 03:00 PM
Okay.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:32 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- aliaaz at 13-06-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago)

Tnkz for ur contri..

Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:34 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: aliaaz on 13-06-2010 03:28 PM
Quote from: moneyinbrakemi on 13-06-2010 03:04 PM

Does it sound OK to you?

Is dat how ur supposed to ans my post? Well jst incase u insist, i don't see anythin wrong in it okay?

That means you expect your babe to cheat on you in RETURN...One : one na draw!
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:43 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- blesyn003 at 13-06-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago)
Nah! its nt okay 2 cheat on ones partner.
Posted: at 13-06-2010 03:49 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 13-06-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago)
i dont argue or exchange words with people.she is the one judging me by my post and coments that is why i ask her those questions.someone who claimed to be an opharn on this site have been pleading i should help her out that God is directing her to me that she sell Gsm card in Asaba but got admission in Auchi poly but have no money to even transport her self to Auchi.but her profile read that she is in Califonia USA,another one with female profie but have male picture also is telling me till today that she woman but like to put man pix.so,@ Bittersweet is expecting to be real or comments acuretly on every post made by such people.

Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:01 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: blesyn003 on 13-06-2010 03:49 PM
Nah! its nt okay 2 cheat on ones partner.

Abeg help me tell am!______HAPPY SUNDAY
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:04 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- bittersweet at 13-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-06-2010 04:01 PM
i dont argue or exchange words with people.she is the one judging me by my post and coments that is why i ask her those questions.someone who claimed to be an opharn on this site have been pleading i should help her out that God is directing her to me that she sell Gsm card in Asaba but got admission in Auchi poly but have no money to even transport her self to Auchi.but her profile read that she is in Califonia USA,another one with female profie but have male picture also is telling me till today that she woman but like to put man pix.so,@ Bittersweet is expecting to be real or comments acuretly on every post made by such people.

Is such a bad thing to expect honestity,Mallorca?

Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:08 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago)
post ume question
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:13 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 13-06-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-06-2010 04:08 PM

i dont know it depends on individual

Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:18 PM (13 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 13-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 13-06-2010 04:18 PM
Quote from: bittersweet on 13-06-2010 04:08 PM

i dont know it depends on individual

I don't expect what I don't offer!

Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:24 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
- moneyinbrakemi at 13-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
OK---So what will you offer that you expect
Posted: at 13-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4 5 6