Do You Believe In GHOST ???

Date: 14-06-2010 7:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
[1] 2 3 4
- at 14-06-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago)
We hear about ghosts and we watch movies about them.
Do you believe that ghosts exist?? Have you ever met one?
Do you have a new story about them to tell?? Share it with us

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-06-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago)
i havent seen a ghost so i dnt believe

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:38 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-06-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago)
Poster, you dey date one?..

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:40 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- aliaaz at 14-06-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago)
Wait ohh hw Gho$t take concern Relationships & romance?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:42 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- macgreat at 14-06-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago)
Helop me ask Ham Ooo...

Posted: at 14-06-2010 07:48 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 07:38 PM

Some things are real
whether u blv them or not
If they aint no such things
i think they wont be a name for it

last week, i had a mysterious encounter
a wrist watch i've been using for abt 2 yrs
it happened that the screen got crashed
in a club, so i left it on my side table
never wore it, 2 days later...i woke up
to find it clean...wth no traces of bloken
or crashed part as it was b4
wht could that be
some miracle or what?
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:00 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-06-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:00 PM

Some things are real

wht could that be
some miracle or what?

so u think a ghost came to take away the scratches?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:02 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 08:02 PM

Some things are real

wht could that be
some miracle or what?

Am tryna proove smthg to U
If such mystery happens
then there's the possibility
that ghosts exist.
a lot of ppl dnt blve in ghost
stories but i think i do.

The word "Ghost"
exist becos it is real
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago)
ok sha..my great aunts tells me stories if how they see ghost but i wouldnt say i dnt believe them...me, myself havent seen anything so i dnt believe it since i havent seen it myself

hey it was me that fixed ur watch, i knew how important the watch was to u so i took it upon my self to have it fixed Tongue..i used the key that u gave me to open ur door Tongue

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 08:25 PM
ok sha..my great aunts tells me stories if how they see ghost but i wouldnt say i dnt believe them...me, myself havent seen anything so i dnt believe it since i havent seen it myself

hey it was me that fixed ur watch, i knew how important the watch was to u so i took it upon my self to have it fixed Tongue..i used the key that u gave me to open ur door Tongue

Thanx baby
thats so sweet of U 
U should hv stayed back
so i can show appreciation
U know, like put a long lastin
smile on ur face that nite Wink Kiss
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:30 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 14-06-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago)
i do believe in........

and i am scared of them..

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- erikaakpan at 14-06-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:30 PM

Thanx baby
thats so sweet of U 
U should hv stayed back

wat makes u think i would leave smiling?

Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:35 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eagleseyez at 14-06-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 08:35 PM
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:30 PM

Thanx baby
thats so sweet of U 
U should hv stayed back

wat makes u think i would leave smiling?

cos i know what to do Wink
Posted: at 14-06-2010 08:41 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 14-06-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-06-2010 08:33 PM
i do believe in........

and i am scared of them..
why now Auny pre? have you ever reason why ghost come out around at midnight.they are the ones who scared of you if not let them come out at 10am in the market place or even in the  stadium during this world cup match,na dem fear pass daz why i hate them

Posted: at 14-06-2010 10:08 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 14-06-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago)
If they is holy ghost then they is unholy ghost i rest my case
Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:18 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- PreetyInstinct at 14-06-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 11:18 PM
If they is holy ghost then they is unholy ghost i rest my case
Hehe!

Posted: at 14-06-2010 11:22 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago)

Some things are real

wht could that be
some miracle or what?

dat one na miracle........  Grin
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:18 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 08:02 PM

Some things are real

wht could that be
some miracle or what?

Am tryna proove smthg to U
If such mystery happens
then there's the possibility
that ghosts exist.
a lot of ppl dnt blve in ghost
stories but i think i do.

The word "Ghost"
exist becos it is real

and what if it's ur g/f or someone very close to u that fixed it and probably meant it to be a surprise?
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago)

Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked.... i don catch u 2day, oga must hear this..... lol
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 14-06-2010 07:37 PM
We hear about ghosts and we watch movies about them.
Do you believe that ghosts exist?? Have you ever met one?
Do you have a new story about them to tell?? Share it with us

abeg wetin i no know no go ever sabi me lai lai....

so make i pass first.   Lips Sealed
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:25 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4