Do You Believe In GHOST ??? (Page 2)

Date: 14-06-2010 7:37 pm (14 years ago) | Author: PRINCE OBINECHE
1 [2] 3 4
- igboprincess at 15-06-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago)
Hmm, Do I Believe In Ghosts?

I believe that there are Celestial heavenly beings in the Universe.  Many people have claimed to have contact with Ghosts, Spirits, Paranormal Life form and to discredit them would be a huge mistake.  The Bible speaks of the Holy Spirit or Holy Ghost so certainly this can be traced back to the beginning of time.  I haven't had any Personal experiences with Ghosts, Paranormal Activity, or Celestial Beings but I do know that I've talked with people who have.  This is interesting because there are several people who make money off of supposedly being able to contact the dead, ghosts, etc like Sylvia Browne, John Edwards and speculation about whether or not they arre taking money or actually have a connection is debatable.
Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:34 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-06-2010 12:25 AM
Quote from: princemech on 14-06-2010 07:37 PM
We hear about ghosts and we watch movies about them.
Do you believe that ghosts exist?? Have you ever met one?
Do you have a new story about them to tell?? Share it with us

abeg wetin i no know no go ever sabi me lai lai....

so make i pass first.   Lips Sealed
i hear

Posted: at 15-06-2010 12:54 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:18 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on 14-06-2010 11:22 PM
Quote from: ndjoe on 14-06-2010 11:18 PM
If they is holy ghost then they is unholy ghost i rest my case
Hehe!

but na true nah every thing for life get opposite
Posted: at 15-06-2010 01:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 15-06-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago)
Wats d brain behind dis post? Dont u have a life outside npals? and u even have to bore us with ur psychiatric-related disillusioned story.u make foolish and irrelevant topic all of d phyukin' time,later u wil start posting to ask us which shoe u shld wear or wat to eat....no wat? Grow up and stop acting like a wimp!

Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:09 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ceejay58 at 15-06-2010 02:39 AM (14 years ago)
gotta run as fast as i can now..
Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:39 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 15-06-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago)
Run and get ur leg waxed

Posted: at 15-06-2010 02:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ndjoe at 15-06-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: ceejay58 on 15-06-2010 02:39 AM
gotta run as fast as i can now..

why are you runing just because of an ordinary ghost na waoo for this king man self so you just get manhood make you use urinate hissssssssssssss
Posted: at 15-06-2010 03:34 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 15-06-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 14-06-2010 10:08 PM
Quote from: Miss_precious on 14-06-2010 08:33 PM
i do believe in........

and i am scared of them..
why now Auny pre? have you ever reason why ghost come out around at midnight.they are the ones who scared of you if not let them come out at 10am in the market place or even in the  stadium during this world cup match,na dem fear pass daz why i hate them

you dey give me mind abi???well i am scared of them..

Posted: at 15-06-2010 07:52 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bittersweet at 15-06-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago)
There are definitely spirits which wander around, but as long I don't seem them...happy wandering!

Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:33 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: eagleseyez on 14-06-2010 08:00 PM
Quote from: erikaakpan on 14-06-2010 07:38 PM
i havent seen a ghost so i dnt believe

Some things are real
whether u blv them or not
If they aint no such things
i think they wont be a name for it

last week, i had a mysterious encounter
a wrist watch i've been using for abt 2 yrs
it happened that the screen got crashed
in a club, so i left it on my side table
never wore it, 2 days later...i woke up
to find it clean...wth no traces of bloken
or crashed part as it was b4
wht could that be
some miracle or what?

maybe na another person own you go take bcos ur eye been dirty....
Posted: at 15-06-2010 08:35 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2010 08:33 AM
There are definitely spirits which wander around, but as long I don't seem them...happy wandering!
that is what devil use to cage people in bondage in the name of Ghost.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:35 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 15-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 10:35 AM

Not always, but you're not far from the truth!  Smiley

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:37 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2010 10:37 AM

fear of unknown is not for me

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:40 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 15-06-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 10:40 AM

If you say so!

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:42 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2010 10:42 AM

If you say so!
i say so

Posted: at 15-06-2010 10:59 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bittersweet at 15-06-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 10:59 AM
Quote from: bittersweet on 15-06-2010 10:42 AM

If you say so!
i say so

Ok,my friend! Just be careful if one of them will want to send you some signals!  Smiley

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:05 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- mallorca at 15-06-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago)
they dont exist talk of having such powers,am always 100% careful in whatever i do in life.

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:08 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- qunodinga at 15-06-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: mallorca on 15-06-2010 11:08 AM
they dont exist talk of having such powers,am always 100% careful in whatever i do in life.

Stand by that WORD....
Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esonu at 15-06-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: princemech on 14-06-2010 07:37 PM
We hear about ghosts and we watch movies about them.
Do you believe that ghosts exist?? Have you ever met one?
Do you have a new story about them to tell?? Share it with us

no..is the agents of devil that parades around as ghost

Posted: at 15-06-2010 11:22 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4

1. VIDEO: Jarvis Surprises Peller With a Lavish Birthday Gift

2. PHOTOS: How Your Favourite Celeb Stepped Out For 2025 For AMVCA Cultural Night

3. Pregnant Woman Dies Mid-operation As Jehovah’s Witness Doctor Refuses Blood Transfusion

4. EFCC Arrests Two Chinese Nationals, Six Nigerians Over Illegal Mining in Ogun State (Photos)

5. Ganduje Sparks Controversy With One-Party State Remarks Amid Wave Of Defections

6. Lagos Lady Recounts Ordeal in 'One Chance' Bus, Says She Was Hypnotized, Robbed & Abandoned

7. EFCC To Investigate Alleged ₦528bn Misappropriation By Ex-Zamfara Governor, Matawalle

8. Wizkid. Ayra Starr Face Backlash Over “Gimme Dat” Lyrics Allegedly Insensitive To Amadou Diallo

1. Benue In Uproar As Leaked Adult Videos Spark Outrage, Calls For Arrests

2. 18Yr Old Boy Impregnates 10 Girls, Including His Boss' Daughter After He Was Sent To Learn A

3. 103 Virgin Girls Initiated Into Womanhood At Ovia Osese Festival In Kogi State (Photos)

4. "Many Have Suffered From Stroke" -Pastor Oyakhilome’s Sermon On Salt Sparks Heated Debate (Vid)

5. VDM And I Are Officially Married - Actress Sarah Martins Drops Bombshell

6. LA HOTTIE! Davido’s Wife, Chioma Adeleke, Flaunts Her Hot Bod In Lovely New Photos

7. "Why I Would Choose Davido Over Burnaboy, Wizkid" – Singer, Zinoleesky

8. 'Some Men Are Praying For Their Wives To Die So They Can Marry Another' -Nigerian Man Blows Hot

9. Nollywood Star, Uche Ogbodo Undergoes 'BBL & Tummy Tuck'; Shares Recovery Journey (Video)

10. I’m Married To Jesus — Pretty Reverend Sister Tells Asaba Boys Asking For Her Number (VID)