A six-story-tall statue of Jesus Christ struck by lightning.... (Page 5)

Date: 16-06-2010 9:45 am (13 years ago) | Author: Neoblazers
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
- olumide73 at 18-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago)
Candre i can see that u are not better than Abhutallab, a terrorist and even an anti God, a tru muslim does not think and talk the way u are doing.  A fool and stupid animal in human skin.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:41 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- bomsiluv at 18-06-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago)
Cadanre you again
Posted: at 18-06-2010 03:45 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deaconmekkux at 18-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago)
Look mr muslem man,enough of that ur statue,cross or any christain object..We re not here to comment on who is right in his or her doctrine.Mind u,u re freely talking about d Cross,which u know nothing about or what it sembolizes.If u want 2 preach about d Cross or Jesus statue,u better go 2 ur mosque and do so,not on 9JA PALS pls...Cos i can see that u re so much interested in dis issue.U dont belong 2 Christ,so u hv no right 2 comment on d Cross.....If someone ease talk about mohamed who is ur so called prophet as u re talking freely about Jesus...some islamic fanatics will start from d northen part and other countries of the world 2 destroy life and properties.Stop that ur unhealthy comments,go 2 d mosque and preach 2 ur muslem brother pls.
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:00 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- ololaman at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago)
........it is one thing to understand a post, it is another to respond to it SINCERELY......a BIG statue of christ was burnt by thurnder, most agree that may be God was angry.IF THAT IS SO what do you think of the SMALL statues of christ you have all over you......so simple

THIS IS JUST  SIGN OF THE END TIME.......CHECK WHAT YOU HAVE ON YOUR NECK. if it should burn, you may burn with it
Posted: at 18-06-2010 04:29 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- rhemaboy at 18-06-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago)
why must you bring in this topic you poster; do you think that jesus lives in statue. that which you see is made by man and not god ok' so burnt or not is not of godso the devil can easily use it to interpreat to you exactly what you want to here. let me remind yoou that christianity is not a religion is a life of god at work in human flesh
Posted: at 18-06-2010 06:46 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
- colenzo at 18-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago)

Posted: at 18-06-2010 09:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nicestobi at 18-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago)
WHO POSTED THIS? AND WAT ARE HIS INTENTION FOR DOING SO
Posted: at 18-06-2010 10:56 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisfab at 19-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago)
dat pic its not just statue,or perhaps,it contain some charms
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:37 AM (13 years ago) | Upcoming
- nicestobi at 19-06-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago)
GOOD BOY
Posted: at 19-06-2010 12:49 AM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: deaconmekkux on 18-06-2010 04:00 PM
Look mr muslem man,enough of that ur statue,cross or any christain object..We re not here to comment on who is right in his or her doctrine.Mind u,u re freely talking about d Cross,which u know nothing about or what it sembolizes.If u want 2 preach about d Cross or Jesus statue,u better go 2 ur mosque and do so,not on 9JA PALS pls...Cos i can see that u re so much interested in dis issue.U dont belong 2 Christ,so u hv no right 2 comment on d Cross.....If someone ease talk about mohamed who is ur so called prophet as u re talking freely about Jesus...some islamic fanatics will start from d northen part and other countries of the world 2 destroy life and properties.Stop that ur unhealthy comments,go 2 d mosque and preach 2 ur muslem brother pls.

I AM NOT PREACHING ABOUT IT, I AM RATHER ASKING QUESTIONS TO KNOW MORE CONCERNING IT. UNDERSTAND?

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:18 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: chrisfab on 19-06-2010 12:37 AM
dat pic its not just statue,or perhaps,it contain some charms

CONTINUE DECIEVING YOURSELF. NOT BAD.

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:26 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumide73 on 18-06-2010 01:45 PM
Candare or what ever your name is it is better 4 u now to stop crucifing Jesus or u face the exact thing that happen to that statue, and what ever ur religion is it is better u change your way. a word is enough 4 a wise.     MY  JESUS LIVETH 4 EVER what about u.

If such is to happen to me, it must strike on you first because you and the people who erect the statue are the same (Christians) and that I don't use to hang any statue on my neck, in my house, or office.

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:28 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: olumide73 on 18-06-2010 03:40 PM
Candre i can see that u are not Abhutallab, a terrorist and even an anti God, a tru muslim does not think and talk the way u are doing.  A fool and stupid animal in human skin.

"A FOOL AND STUPID ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN". This is the way a TRUE Christian talk I know.

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:29 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago)
LET ME TELL ALL THE CHRISTIANS ON THIS BOARD THAT IF YOU THINK I AM INSULTING YOU, WHAT I AM DOING IS NOT UP TO 1% OF WHAT YOU CHRISTIANS ARE DOING AGAINST ISLAM. CHECK YOUR COMMENTS ON MANY SEVERAL ISSUES CONCERNING ISLAM OR MUSLIMS ON THIS SITE AND SEE. REMEMBER ALSO THAT NOBODY CAN SCARE ME HERE. CHRISTIANS HAVE BEEN INSULTING ISLAM, QUR'AN, MUSLIMS, ALLAH, MUHAMMAD (S.A.W.) HERE ON NP FOR LONG TIME. WHY BERATING ME FOR ASKING QUESTIONS? KAI!

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:34 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- cadanre at 19-06-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago)
Quote from: kellymanchidi on 16-06-2010 11:51 PM
Quote from: cadanre on 16-06-2010 02:01 PM
It is wonderful and suprising and Something must be wrong somewhere. How could this happen?  They said he is the only begotten son of God. To my suprise, God sent lightning to strike and burnt His only son's stature and levelled it to the ground. Something must be wrong somewhere. Somebody clear my doubts please.
yes somtin is wrong n u are d 1, evrytin abt u is wrong, ur fada phyuk ur mota in d wrong way n d wrong place, ur pregenacy cam in d wrong time,ur mota gave birth 2 u in d wrong matanity, u grew up in d wrong family,u attened d wrong school,u are having d wrong name,u are poosing d wrong way in ur pic ,u choose d wrong girlfriend n wrong religion dats y stupidity, arrogance, n total madness is written al ova u wit capital letter and dats y u cannot make a gud comment or condem a bad tin,i ve b following al ur comment, dey are full of insults n abusive words bro. Peace out

SURPRISEEE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Posted: at 19-06-2010 09:49 AM (13 years ago) | Hero
- derbi at 19-06-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: SENTIMAL on 17-06-2010 07:11 AM
So many worshipping houses have been razed down in one inferno or earthquake or by thunder. So many cities with countless of statues have been engulfed in fire, storm, etc, and destroyed. Nothing new nowadays. It could be it was located on lightning path.
simple thank u...
Posted: at 19-06-2010 03:40 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- qunodinga at 19-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago)
I'm out here before thunder of God strike some peeps.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 03:44 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- derbi at 19-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago)
Quote from: cadanre on 19-06-2010 09:29 AM
Quote from: olumide73 on 18-06-2010 03:40 PM
Candre i can see that u are not Abhutallab, a terrorist and even an anti God, a tru muslim does not think and talk the way u are doing.  A fool and stupid animal in human skin.

"A FOOL AND STUPID ANIMAL IN HUMAN SKIN". This is the way a TRUE Christian talk I know.
@candare why is it that when some body tell u the truth about ur self instead of saying thank u and learn how to behave ur self u will start raiseing insult, do u really think u are a human being by talking any how the way u talk or u think u sound like some body who know God atall so u better shut up or ur mouth may stick to ur tongue be cearful the way u talk about Jesus christ the son of God..
Posted: at 19-06-2010 04:06 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 19-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago)
ehn

Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:28 PM (13 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deaconmekkux at 19-06-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago)
Mr candi or whats ur name,if u wanna know about christainity,the cross or about christain doctrines...first u must give ur life to Christ,cos no right thinking christain is ready to answer ur question about the cross,the statue or about our believe.No body ask u to erect statue or to hang any cross,why should any one tell u that,knowing fully well that u re a muslim.In islam,statues re not used,but some christain denomination uses it,whats ur problem with that...U re not a christain,so why re u disturbed?Some sects in Islam have their different believes and doctrines.I have many muslem friends,and i hv never for one day question their doctrine.So if u re a good muslem as u claim 2 be,respect other peoples believe.Islam hv different sect,like sunni and shia,and all of them dont agree 2 every doctrines,....So the bottom line is,u re not a christain,full stop.
Posted: at 19-06-2010 05:31 PM (13 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7