Y not cos she is D best creature 4rm God, Reply
Y nt cos she is D best creature 4rm God. Make una no despiz am abeg. Reply
make una no worry i go marry her Reply
Quote from: NAN-C on 25-06-2010 07:16 PM make una no worry i go marry her YOU KNOW WETIN UNA GO BORN IF UNA MARRY?----"MONKEY"
i fit Reply
Capital Letter NO! cos I nor want my family to DISOWN ME for marrying a man Reply
TAKE FOR BED AND U GO SUPRISE HOW SOFY AND SWEET SHE DEY. NO JUDGE PERSON WEY U NO TRY THAT PERSON. Reply
Nna men dis is a tough question ooo chai..... Reply
yes i can marry her, with no reason but naturally as 4 me hoooooooooooooo Reply![]()
Quote from: kiven on 24-06-2010 09:34 AM PLS WHO WILL TELL ME WHERE TO MEET HER I WILL LIKE TO MARRY HER . AND CALL HER MY OWN WIFE Yerima u never dey satisfied with ur 13yrs old?.. ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]() ![]()
ok ooo, poster wait here, make i go ask my Mama first.......... Reply![]()
. Reply
una dey run away from that sexy weird mc? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
LMAO!! Wot a topic! ReplyAnyways, if i was a dude i wud say no cos number one, she wont be my type number two, she looks like a lezzer...so she wud be thinking of mary while she's with me lol number 3, there r many fishes in the sea. but hey..one man's meat is another's poison. so nuttn do her.
thx sis ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
It is only in this part of the world that people still see marriage as compulsory. The only ambition that women have here is to marry. If you hear any discussion among undergraduate ladies here, it is not about the kind of job they hope to get or what they hope to achieve in their respective careers. Rather, it is always the kind of man they hope to marry and how their wedding day will be like. Once they wed, they feel that they "have made it" in life and reckons that every other unmarried lady should feel unfulfilled. We still see a single lady as unaccomplished no matter what they has achieved in life. No wonder majority of people here end up in unhappy marriages and are still unwilling to call it quits. What a sad way to live a very short life. Reply
Mr Preacher what`s ur point? ReplyTALK AM LISTENING!!!
My point is that marriage is over-emphasised here, often times to the detriment of our well-being and personal development, and this thread shows it. Reply
No Offence i'll take her & work out around our defernces Reply